## File No.DDP-MPM/15/2020-D3

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS MALAPPURAM

( Present : Shaji Joseph Cherukarakkunnel )

Sub :- Department of Panchayats - Establishments - Malappuram District - Transfer Posting of Senior Clerks / Promotion of Clerks to the cadre of Senior clerks - Posting order issued

Read :- Order no. PAN/46/2019-E4(DP) Dtd 26/07/2021 of The Director of Panchayats.

Order No. DDP/MPM/15/2020-D3 Dated: **28/07/2021** 

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column no. I , who is transferred and allotted to Malappuram District as per the order read above is posted in the office noted in the Column no. II with immediate effect.

	S <i>l.</i> Vo.	Col. I	Col. II
	1	Globia V B	Niramaruthur Gramapanchayat
		Paivalige Grama Panchayat, Kasargod	(Vice Murukakumar on deputaion)
	2	Shaiju S	Moorkkanad Gramapanchayat
L		Enmakaje Grama Panchayat, Kasargod	(Vice Simi C V reallotted)
	3	Jijukumar T Delambadi Grama Panchayat, Kasargod	Moorkkanad Gramapanchayat (Vice Vinitha V reallotted)

The following employees noted in Column no. I, who are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks and allotted to Malappuram District as per the order read above are posted in the offices noted in the Column no. II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col. I	Col. II
1	Jhancy G K	Thirunavaya Gramapanchayat
	Ambalapuzha North Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	(Vice Sheeja R transferred)

## File No.DDP-MPM/15/2020-D3

2	Murukakumar Chirayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (On Deputation)	Niramaruthur Gramapanchayat (Vice Anu S transferred) (Allow to continue Deputation)
3	Sunimol K V Narath Grama Panchayat, Kannur (Temperory Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A(1)(a))	Kuttippuram Gramapanchayat (Vice Vimi P V transferred)
4	Mini E V	District Panchayat
	Keezhmad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	(Vice Jessy T O transfered)
5	Deepa A Parakkadavu Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Cheriyamundom Gramapanchayat (Vice Pratheesh on deputation)
6	Pratheesh Chapparapadavu Grama Panchayat, Kannur (On Deputation)	Cheriyamundom Gramapanchayat (Allow to continue Deputation) (Vice Preetha R Nair reallotted)
7	Smitha Joseph Pulpally Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Vattamkulam Gramapanchayat (Vice Archana A transferred)
8	Divya K R Kallara (Vaikom) Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Elamkulam Gramapanchayat (Vice Sanitha P B transferred)
9	Anu Rose S Parathodu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Perumannaklari Gramapanchayat (Vice Rojan K K reallotted)
10	Jitngasa East Kallada Grama Panchayat, Kollam (Temperory Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A(1)(a))	Vattamkulam Gramapanchayat (Vice Arathy B reallotted)
11	Vijusha V C Nadapuram Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	Kalppakanhery Gramapanchayat (Vice Renjana V R reallotted)
12	Divya S Velinalloor Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Thennala Gramapanchayat (Vice Prakasan P K transferred)
13	Shanimol R Perinad Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Edayur Gramapanchayat (Vice Smithakumari R reallotted)

## File No.DDP-MPM/15/2020-D3

The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order forth with and report the date of relieving and joining duty of the incumbent to this Office and to all concerned promptly.

Sd/-Shaji Joseph Cherukarakkunnel Deputy director of Panchayats, Malappuram

The Individuals
The Director of Panchayts
The Secretary, Gramapanchayats concerned
The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned
Stock / File