PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

- Sub : Department of Panchayats Establishment transfer and postings of Grama Panchayat Secretaries & promotion to the cadre of Grama Panchayat Secretaries – Orders Issued.
 - Ref : 1. G.O.(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.17
 - 2. This Office Notice No. E1- 10/18 Dated 14.02.2018
 - 3. This Office Notice No. E1- 10/18 Dated 30.05.2018
 - 4. Extra Ordinary Gazette Notification No.968 dated.13.4.2018

ORDER No. E1 - 01/2018 DATED 08.11.2018

The following incumbents noted in Column. No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat noted in Column. No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column. No.III against their names.

Sl no	Column I	Column II	Column III
1.	Sheeja Mol N R Vettoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram u/o Posting to Navaikulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Pallikkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram Vice Abdul Javad transferred	Administrative Convenience
2.	Abdul Javad Pallikkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Navaikulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Administrative Convenience
3.	V G Gopakumar Mattathur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the Leave Vacancy	Administrative Convenience
4.	Sreekumar S Kaimal Mutholi Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kuruvilangad Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Administrative Convenience
5.	K R Prasad Kuruvilangad Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Uzhavoor Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Administrative Convenience
6.	Litty Thomas Uzhavoor Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Mutholi Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Administrative Convenience
7.	N P Jayachandran Ramapuram Grama Panchayat Kottayam (On Leave)	Puthuppalli Grama Panchayat Kottayam in the Leave vacancy	Reposting
8.	Amitha O A Kokkayar Grama Panchayat , Idukki	Udumbanchola Grama Panchayat Idukki in the existing vancancy	Administrative Convenience

9.	K H Rubeena Munniyur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kavalangad Grama Panchayat Eranakulam in the existing vacancy	Request
10.	K M George Noolpuzha Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Palakkuzha Grama Panchayat Eranakulam in the leave vacancy	Request
11.	Shajimon Kavu Kavalangad Grama Panchayat Eranakulam u/o posting to Kamakshi Grama Panchayat Idukki	Paipra Grama Panchayat Eranakulam in the leave vacancy	Request
12.	Hareesh Kumar P Karimba Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Erumayoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing vacancy	Request
13.	K C Jayan Meenangadi Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Karimba Grama Panchayat Palakkad Vice Hareesh Kumar P transferred	Request
14.	K V Francis Agali Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vengidangu Grama Panchayat Trissur Vice Sujatha transferred	Request
15.	Sujatha Vengidangu Grama Panchayat Trissur	Padiyur Grama Panchayat Trissur Vice Seejo Karodan transferred	Request
16.	Seejo Karodan Padiyur Grama Panchayat Trissur	Pavaratti Grama Panchayat Trissur in the existing vacancy	Administrative Convenience
17.	T G Saji Wandoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Mattathur Grama Panchayat Trissur Vice V G Gopakumar transferred	Request
18.	C S Prakash Pallasana Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thrithala Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the Leave Vacancy	Administrative Convenience
19.	C M Haridas Muzhuppilangad Grama Panchayat Kannur	Ramanthali Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing vacancy	Request
20.	P K Preman Azheekkod Grama Panchayat Kannur	Muzhuppilangad Grama Panchayat Kannur Vice C M Haridasan transferred	Request
21.	Narayanan Kutti Peelikkodu Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Azheekkod Grama Panchayat Kannur Vice P K Preman transferred	Request
22.	Premkumar Ramanthali Grama Panchayat Kannur	Peelikkodu Grama Panchayat Kasaragod Vice Narayanan Kutti transferred	Request

The following Assistant Secretaries/Junior Superintendents who are selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) as per Notification cited (4) above , noted in Column No. I are promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent /Performance Audit Supervisor in the Scale of Pay Rs. 36600/- – 79200/- and posted as Secretary Grama Panchayat in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column No. II with immediate effect.

Sl	Col I	Col II
No		
1	K A Suresh Kumar Paingottur Grama Panchayat Eranakulam	Vazhathoppu Grama Panchayat , Idukki in the existing vacancy
2	S N Ajith Kumali Grama Panchayat Idukki	Kokkayar Grama Panchayat , Idukki Vice Amitha O A transferred
3	G Jyothishkumar District Panchayat Kollam	Alanallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the Leave Vacancy
4	S Mahesh Kumar Nalleppalli Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Pallasana Grama Panchayat Palakkad Vice C S Prakash transferred (Regularised)
5	S Prasad Kulathooppuzha Grama Panchayat Kollam	Alathur Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the Leave Vacancy
6	C A Nizar Rajakumari Grama Panchayat Idukki	Rajakumari Grama Panchayat Idukki (Regularised and Allowed to continue)
7	R Suresh Kumar Kulakkada Grama Panchayat Kollam	Vellamunda Grama Panchayat Wayanad in the existing vacancy
8	R Rejani District Panchayat Kozhikkodu	Oorngattiri Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the Leave Vacancy
9	T V Vijayan Aranmula Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Noolpuzha Grama Panchayat Wayanad Vice K M George transferred
10	K S Ajith Kumar Poothrikka Grama Panchayat Eranakulam	Agali Grama Panchayat Palakkad Vice K V Francis transferred
11	K Valsala Neendakara Grama Panchayat Kollam	Munniyur Grama Panchayat Malappuram Vice K H Rubeena transferred
12	M Majeed Pookkottur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Wandoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram Vice T G Saji transferred
13	V K Shajimon O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats Idukki	Kamakshi Grama Panchayat Idukki in the existing vacancy

14	K S Suresh Kadukutti Grama Panchayat Trissur	Meenangadi Grama Panchayat Wayanad Vice K C Jayan transferred
15	R Gopalakrishna Pillai Elappully Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vadavannur Grama Panchayat Palakkad In the Leave Vacancy

The Assistant Secretary/Junior Superintendent/Head Clerk is put in full additional charge of the Secretaries in the Grama Panchayats concerned. The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This Order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the promotees / Heads of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

Sd/-H Dineshan Director of Panchayats

Copy to:- The Individuals The Principal Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L) The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L) The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned. CA to Director / Additional Director. The Director, Information Kerala Mission (For Publication) Stock File & Spare.

Forwarded by Order

Superintendent