File No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP)

Proceedings of The Director of Panchayats (Present: H. DINESHAN IAS)

Subject Department of Panchayats -.Establishment - Transfer and Promotion of Accountants - Orders issued

Reference 1. G.O.(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

2 This office Order No. E5/38675/2017 Dt 23.05.2018 of Director of Panchayats

Order No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP) Dated: 11/12/2021

The following Accountants noted in Column. No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column. No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in column no III.

1	Manoj U Peruvanthanam Gramapanchayat Idukki	Thrikkovilvattom Gramapanchayat Kollam	Queue
2	A.Norman Vazhappally Gramapanchayat Kottayam	Kareepra Gramapanchayat Kollam (Vice Pradeep Converted to HC)	Queue
3	Ramya Renjith Kooroppada Gramapanchayat Kottayam	Kuthiyathodu Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Maternity Leave Vaccancy)	Queue
4	Seena KB Chennithala Thripperumthura Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Chennampallippuram Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Preyesh Francis Converted to HC)	Request
5	Latha MP Puzhakkattiri Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Thakazhy Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Praveen Antony Converted to HC)	Request
6	Saidathniza Arattupuzha Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Muhamma Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Muhammad Salah converted to HC)	Request

7	Sheeja R Edarikkodu Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Chennithala Thripperumthura Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Seena KB Transferred)	Request
8	Sheeja RS Puthucode Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Arattupuzha Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Saidathniza Transferred)	Request
9	Muhammad Jaseeb Thachampara Gramapanchayat Palakkad (On Leave)	Mannar Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Reposting
10	Santhosh J Anicadu Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta	Niranam Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta	Request
11	Ravi MK Naranammoozhy Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta	Anicadu Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta (Vice Santhosh J Transferred)	Request
12		Kooroppada Gramapanchayat Kottayam (Vice Ramya Renjith Transferred)	Reposting
13	Smitha S Thulasi Kulukkallur Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Vazhappally Gramapanchayat Kottayam (Vice Norman Transferred)	Request
14	Vazhakkulam Gramapanchayat	Avoli Gramapanchayat Ernakulam (Vice George Converted to HC)	Request
15	Pudussery Gramapanchayat	Kanjoor Gramapanchayat Ernakulam (Vice EA Madhavan Converted to HC)	Reposting
16	Bilu Jose K Pavaratty Gramapanchyat Thrissur	Perinjanam Gramapanchayat Thrissur	Request

17	Bijitha KV Kuzhalmandam Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Arimpur Gramapanchayat Thrissur	Request
18	Anilkumar R Mangalpady Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Pirayiri Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Reposting
19	Mini.K Othukungal Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Pallikkal Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Praveen Converted to HC)	Request
20	Raji P Moorkhanadu Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Athavanadu Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Request
21	Rajeshkumar VK Onchiyam Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu	Atholi Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu (Vice Kavita Converted to HC)	Request
22	Rajeevan V Ambalavayal Gramapanchayat Wayanad	Onchiyam Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu (Vice Rajeshkumar VK Transferred)	Queue
23	Smitha Puthiyottil Kadiroor Gramapanchayat Kannur	Azhiyur Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu (Vice Sageeshan Converted to HC)	Queue
24	EK Sajeevan Chakittappara Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu	Vanimal Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu (Vice Maneesh Devasya Transferred)	Administrative Convenience
25	Maneesh Devasya Vanimal Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu	Chakittappara Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu (Vice EK Sajeevan Transferred)	Administrative Convenience
26	Sunilkumar Parappur Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Kadiroor Gramapanchayat Kannur (Vice Smitha Puthiyottil Transferred)	Request compassionate

27	Aneesh Raj Muthuvelloor Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Pulppally Gramapanchayat Wayanad (Vice Santhoshkumar K Transferred)	Request
28	Santhoshkumar K Pulppally Gramapanchayat Wayanad	Ambalavayal Gramapanchayat Wayanad (Vice Rajeevan V Transferred)	Request
29	Sasidharan Mundonkaramal Pilicode Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Panathady Gramapanchayat Ksargodu (Vice Sajina PG Transferred)	Administrative Convenience
30	Sajina PG Panathady Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Pilicode Gramapanchayat Kasargodu (Vice Sasidharan Mundonkaramal Transferred)	Request
31	Minija PR Badiadka Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Pallikkare Gramapanchayat Kasargodu (Vice Rajesh Converted to HC)	Request

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column-I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Accountants under rule 9(C) of KS&SSR 1958 in the scale of pay of Rs. 39300 - 83000 and posted in the offices noted in Column-II against their names with immediate effect.

1	1592		Edarikkodu Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Sheeja R transferred)
2	1593	Chithara Gramapanchayat	Pothanikkadu Gramapanchayat Ernakulam (Vice Reghunath Babu KR Converted)
3	1594	Sajeesh M P Kainakary Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Kulukkallur Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Smitha S Thulasi Transferred)

File No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP)

4	1595	Asha Bindu Puliyoor Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Aliparamba Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice ShameerKhan Transferred)
5	1596	Sindhu TP ChennamPallippuram Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Kuzhalmandam Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Bijitha KV Transferred)
6	1597	Binimol.P.P Kuthiyathode Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Ananganadi Gramapanchayat Palakkd (Vice Suresh converted to HC)
7	1598	Anitha L Kavalam Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Puzhakkattiri Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Latha MP Transferred)
8	1599	Smithamol Peringara Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta	Peruvanthanam Gramapanchayat Idukki (Vice Manoj U Transferred)
9	1600	SHEEBA P Kalliassery Gramapanchayat Kannur	Valapattanam Gramapanchayat Kannur
10	1601	BEENA M MOKERI Gramapanchayat Kannur	Eramamkuttoor Gramapanchayat Kannur (Vice Sajitha PK converted to HC)
11	1602	Abhayan V O/O The Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Puramattom Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta
12	1603	RAMACHANDRAN V O/O The Deputy director of Panchayats Kozhikkode	Muthuvelloor Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Aneesh Raj Transferred)
13	1604	SHYNAMOL S O/O The Deputy Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Pookottukavu Gramapanchayat Palakkadu (Vice Kannan converted to HC)

14	1605	Devadas P S Panjal Gramapanchayat Thrissur	Moorkhanadu Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Raji P Transferred)
15	1606	Subini Mathew Varantharappilly Gramapanchayat Thrissur	Pavaratty Gramapanchyat Thrissur (Vice Bilu Jose K Transferred)
16	1607	PRASAD M S Kalikavu Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Karulai Gramapanchayat Malappuram
17	1609	Geetha V Chembilode Grama Panchayath Kannur	Thariyod Gramapanchayat Wayanad (Vice Soman KR converted to HC)
18	1610	RATHEESH BABU.K. O/O The Deputy director of Panchayats Kannur	Badiadka Gramapanchayat Kasargodu(Vice Minija PR Transferred)
19	1611	SHEEJA V K Pannyannur Gramapanchayat KANNUR	Mangalpady Gramapanchayat Kasargodu(Vice Anilkumar R Transferred)
20	1612	VINOD.T Kadannappallly Panappuzha Grama Panchayat Kannur	Pudussery Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Sudha VV Transferred)
21		KHALID M K Mavoor Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu	Othukungal Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Mini.K Transferred)
22	1614	Salam O Villiappally Gramapanchayat Kozhikkodu	Parappur Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Sunilkumar Transferred)
23	1616	Gireesh P O/O The Assistant Director of Panchayats, Alappuzha	Puthucode Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Sheeja RS Transferred)

File No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP)

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly. This Order will be available in the Website of Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in) and the transferees/ Heads of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

> **H. DINESHAN IAS** Director of Panchayats

Individuals

Copy to:-

- 1. The Deputy Director of Panchayats Concerned
- 2. The Secretary Gramapanchayats Concerned
- 3. Stock File