File No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP)



Proceedings of the Director of Panchayats (Present : DINESHAN H)

Subject Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Transfer, Reposting and Promotion of Accountants - orders issued.

Reference 1. G.O.(P). No 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

- 2. This Office Order No PAN/5543/2021/E13(DP) Dated 13/7/2021
- 3. This Office Order No PAN/5543/2021/E13(DP) Dated 20/7/2021

Order No. PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP) Dated: 26/07/2021

The following Accountants noted in Column. No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column. No.II with immediate effect. The reasons for postings are shown in Col III.

SL No	Col I	Col II	Col III
1	Vishnu Prasad V.S. Chingoli Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Vakkom Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Vice Sreekumaran S Transferred)	Queue
	Sreekumaran S Kuttampuzha Gramapanchayat Ernakulam (U/O Posting to Vakkom Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram)	Peringamala Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Vice Roopesh Converted to HC)	Reposting
	Shamja S Keralasseri Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Aruvikkara Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Request (Compassionate)
	Preetha prakash Vellandad Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram (U/O Posting to Aruvikkara Gramapanchayat	Venganoor Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Retaining

	Thiruvananthapuram)		
5	Rakesh KK Manikkal Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram (U/o Posting to Venganoor Gramapanchayat Thriuvananthapuram)	Athiyannoor Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Vice Harichandran Converted to HC)	Reposting
6	Nerood Prasad CG Neelamperoor Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Vayalar Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Sabu NS Converted to HC)	Request
7	Biju V Pudusseri Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Chambakkulam Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Minimol Converted to HC)	Request
8	Ajithkumar V Vandiperiyar Gramapanchyat Idukki	Neelamperoor Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Nerood Prasad CG Trnasferred)	Queue
9	Binoy Baby Elappully Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Nedumbassery Gramapanchayat Ernakulam (Vice Bindhya VN Transferred)	Request
10	Bindhya VN O/O the Deputy Director of Panchayats Eranakulam (u/o posting to Nedumbassery Gramapanchayat Ernakulam)	Maneed Gramapancahayat Ernakulam (In the Arising Vaccancy from 1.8.2021)	Reposting
11	Prajeesh CK Koottilangadi Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Porur Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Vinod M Converted to HC)	Request
12	Surjith.K O/O The Deputy Director of Gramapanchayats Malappuram (U/O Posting to Edappatta Gramapanchayat Malappuram)	Koottilangadi Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Prajeesh CK Transferred)	Reposting

13	Beena PV AR Nagar Gramapanchayat Malappuram (On Leave)	Edappatta Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Reposting
14	Renuka Cheruvathur Gramapanchayat Kasargodu (U/o Posting to Thrikkarippur Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Pariyaram Gramapanchayat Kannur	Reposting
15	Sasi Thrikkarippur Gramapanchayat Kasargodu (U/O Posting to Valiyaparamba Gramapanchayat Kasargodu)	Thrikkarippur Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Retaining
16	Sajitha AM Pappinisseri Gramapanchayat Kannur (U/O Posting to Pariyaram Gramapanchayat Kannur)	Valiyaparamba Gramapanchayat Kasargodu	Reposting

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Accountants under Rule 9(C) of KS & SR 1958 in the scale of pay 39300-83000 and posted in the offices noted in Column II against their names with immediate effect.

SL No	Seniority No	Col I	Col II
1		Sasthamcotta Gramapanchayat	Vadakkekad Gramapanchayat Thrissur (Vice TS Satheesan Converted to HC)
2	1566		Pudusseri Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Biju V Transferred)

3	1567	Preeji M S Ottoor Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Ponmala Gramapanchayat Malappuram (Vice Haseena TA Converted to HC)
4	1568	Seena K S Alappad Gramapanchayat Kollam	Keralasseri Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Shamja transferred)
5	1569	G Jinesh O/O The Deputy Director of Panchayats Kollam	Chingoli Gramapanchayat Alappuzha (Vice Vishnu Prasad Tranferred) (compassionate)
6	1570	Siji M Thankachan Chithara Gramapanchayat Kollam	Elappully Gramapanchayat Palakkad (Vice Binoy Baby Transferred)
7	1571	Shibu Gopinath Elamballoor Gramapanchayat Kollam	Thirunelly Gramapanchayat Wayanad (Vice Remya AR converted to HC)
8	1572	Shibu Thomas O/o Asst.Director of Panchayats Pathanamthitta	Pudur Gramapanchayat Palakkad
9	1574	M Jeja Velinalloor Gramapanchayat Kollam	Vandiperiyar Gramapanchyat Idukki (Vice Ajithkumar V Transferred)

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly. This Order will be available in the Website of Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in) and the transferees/ Heads of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

DINESHAN H Director of Panchayats

Imcumbent Copy to:-The Additional Chief Secretary . LSGD (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minster

File No.PAN/5546/2021-E13(DP)

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned

The Secretary. Gramapanchayats Concerned

CA To Director of Panchayats /Additional Director of Panchayats/Joint Director of Panchayats Stock file