# File No.PAN/200/2019-E2(DP)

#### PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS

Sub:- Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Promotion and Posting of Assistant Secretaries / Junior Superintendents - Orders issued

Ref:- (1) G.O(P) 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25/02/2017

(2) Order No. E8- 12204/2017 Dated 24/10/2017 of Director of Panchayats.

# Order No. PAN/200/2019-E2(DP) Dated: 01/03/2019

The following Head Clerks noted in Column-I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Assistant Secretaries / Junior Superintendents under rule 31(a)(i) of KS&SSR 1958 in the scale of pay of Rs. 30700 - 65400 and posted in the offices noted in Column-II against their names with immediate effect.

SI.	Seniority	Column-I	Column-II
No.	Number	Column	Colaitiitii
1	5675	C T Jisha Kizhakoth Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Madavoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode (Vice K K Pavithra Promoted)
2	5677	Sandhya C S Kumarakom Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kadaplamattom Grama Panchayat Kottayam (Vice V S Rejikumar Promoted)
3	5678	Suresh L Thriprangottoor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Ancharakandi Grama Panchayat Kannur (In the existing vacancy)
4	5679	Babu Aroth Maniyur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Perumanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode (Vice Ratheedevi M M Promoted)
5	5680	Prakasan P K Chengottukavu Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Unnikulam Grama Panchayat Kozhikode (Vice Abdul Salam P M Retired)
6	5681	N Lalitha Pulpatta Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Areekode Grama Panchayat  Malappuram (Vice U Abdul Khader  Promoted)
7	5682	P Sudheer Onchiyam Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Malur Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Sajivendran Vadayi Aneri Promoted)
8	5683	Ramla M V Udayanapuram Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Erumely Grama Panchayat Kottayam (Vice M N Vijayan Promoted)
9	5684	Sindhu B Mattom Moonilavu Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Vazhapally Grama Panchayat Kottayam (Vice M Mohammed Sharief Promoted)
10	5685	Sunitha K K Clappana Grama Panchayat Kollam	Elamadu Grama Panchayat Kollam (Vice R Jayapalan Promoted)

# File No.PAN/200/2019-E2(DP)

		Paul M O	
11	5686		Chittariparamba Grama Panchayat
11	2000	Ayyampuzha Grama Panchayat	Kannur (Vice Nisha Achuthan Promoted)
		Ernakulam	
		T R Shaju	Cheruthazham Grama Panchayat
12	5688	Varavur Grama Panchayat	Kannur (In the Leave vacancy)
		Thrissur	- Table (ii. till 25a. 6 Table 16)
		Saharudeen A	Porur Grama Panchayat
13	5689	Karulai Grama Panchayat	Malappuram (Vice Raghavan P P
		Malappuram	Promoted)
		George V A	
14	5690	Balal Grama Panchayat	Pallikkara Grama Panchayat
	<del>.</del>	Kasargode	Kasargode (R. Geethamony Promoted)
		C P Prasanth	
15	5691	Ozhur Grama Panchayat	Cheriyamundam Grama Panchayat
	3031		Malappuram (In the existing vacancy)
		Malappuram Ginu Abraham	
10	F000		Edathua Grama Panchayat
16	5692	Cheneerkkara Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha (Vice T T Sushama Promoted)
		Pathanamthitta	
		Asokan T V	Pandikkad Grama Panchayat
17	5694	Thuvvur Grama Panchayat	Malappuram (In the Leave vacancy)
		Malappuram	maapparam (iii are 20010 racane)
		James K R	Muppainad Grama Panchayat
18	5695	Kumbalangi Grama Panchayat	Wayanad (Vice K Ramachandran
		Ernakulam	Promoted)
		Joseph V J	Portugallur Cromo Ponohovet
19	5696	Othukungal Grama Panchayat	Peruvallur Grama Panchayat
		Malappuram	Malappuram (Vice M Sailaja Promoted)
		Harikumar J	
20	5698	Pallikkal Grama Panchayat	Narath Grama Panchayat
		Thiruvananthapuram	Kannur (Vice T P Abdul Khader Promoted)
		C J Samuel	Edappal Grama Panchayat
21	5699	Kaladi Grama Panchayat	Malappuram (Vice Venugopalal M P
-	0000	Malappuram	Promoted)
		Sainudheen T	1 Torriotea)
	E700		Koorachund Grama Panchayat
22	5700	Cheruvannoor Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode (Vice Jaison N D Promoted)
		Kozhikode	,
		Maryprabha A I	Kottayam Grama Panchayat
23	5701	Udumbanoor Grama Panchayat	Kannur (Vice Pramila Thundiyil Maniyath
		Idukki	Promoted)
		S Sulochana	Edathuruthy Grama Panchayat
24	5703	Poruvazhy Grama Panchayat	Thrissur (In the leave vacancy)
		Kollam	THISSUL (III THE LEAVE VACABLEY)
		Roshy Ciciliya	PAU - III
25	5704	Munroethuruth Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta (Vice Jose Eapen
	-	Kollam	Promoted)

# File No.PAN/200/2019-E2(DP)

26	5705	Manjula Bose Choondal Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Parappookkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur (Vice V.Vasantha Kumar Promoted)
27	5706	C A Abija Peringamala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Thirunavaya Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Thilakan T Promoted)
28	5707	Latha Krishnan Manamboor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Thrikkaruva Grama Panchayat Kollam (Vice Joy Mohan Promoted)
29	5708	Sandhya S Azhoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Arookutty Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (Vice P Haridas Promoted)
30	5710	K Hussain Vembayam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Udumbanchola Grama Panchayat Idukki (In the existing vacancy)
31	5711	Harikumar C Chadayamangalam Grama Panchayat Kollam	Payam Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Rosamma Jacob Retired)
32	5712	Sunil Kumar S Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam	Bediyadka Grama Panchayat Kasargode (In the Leave Vacancy)
33	5713	Deepa A H Chadayamangalam Grama Panchayat Kollam (On Deputation)	ElamaduGrama Panchayat Kollam (Allowed to continue on Deputation)
34	5714	Shery L Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kadappuram Grama Panchayat Thrissur (Vice Unnikrishnan V A Promoted)

The Head of offices concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbent to this office and to all concerned promptly. The above posting will be reviewed in the forthcoming General Transfer subject to the transfer norms as per G.O. read as 1<sup>st</sup> above. This order will be available in the website of Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in). The transferees, Promotees and head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.



Dr. B.S. Thirumeni I.A.S. Director of Panchayats

Copy:

- (1) The Incumbents
- (2) The Deputy Director of Panchayats, Concerned
- (3) CA to Director / Additional Director / Joint Director of Panchayats.
- (4) The Secretary, Grama Panchayats, Concerned
- (5) Stock File & Spare