PROCEEDINGS OF THE JOINT DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS(ADMN.), THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment- Department of Panchayats – Transfer and posting of Senior Clerks – Orders issued.

Read:- 1. GO(P)No.03/2017/P&ARD dated: 25.02.2017

ORDER NO. E4-04/2018 Dated: 24.01.2018

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column I are transferred and allotted to the district noted in the Column No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer / allotment is shown in Column No. III. The Deputy Director of Panchayat concerned is directed to give suitable posting to the incumbents.

Sl No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Vinod. S Njarakkal Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
2	Sheeja D Puthupally Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
3	Hari S Vijayapuram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
4	Sajeevan D Puthupally Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
5	Nandakumar M Angadipuram Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
6	Bindu M Parali Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
7	Baiju Kumar Peruvanthanam Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
8	Jayasree S Purathur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
9	Sumam R Nellaya Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Thiruvananthapuram	Compassionate

10	Ajith Kumar K S Palamel Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Kollam	Queue
11	Sheena R PAU I, Pathanamthitta	Kollam	Queue
12	Ajitha A Krishnapuram Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Kollam	Queue
13	Suneesh S Kunnamthanam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Kollam	Queue
14	Anitha S Thripangode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kollam	Compassionate
15	Sreekumar J K Kurichi Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Request
16	Yamuna Rani L Vettom Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Pathanamthitta	Request
17	Reshma S Alamcode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Pathanamthitta	Request
18	Asha Vengara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Pathanamthitta	Request
19	Remya Vannapuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Pathanamthitta	Request
20	Aneesh Konnathady Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Pathanamthitta	Request
21	Jitheeshnath PG Kumarakom Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Alappuzha	Queue
22	R Manoharan Pilla District Panchayat, Kottayam	Alappuzha	Queue
23	Y Salman Vazhapally Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Alappuzha	Queue
24	Ansar S Muthuthala Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Alappuzha	Queue

25	Nirmala Kumari Manimala Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Alappuzha	Compassionate
26	Smitha K R Nannammukku Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Alappuzha	Compassionate
27	Johnson Thachampara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kottayam	Request
28	Aneesiya Achankunju Edavanna Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
29	Sujith A Pookkottukavu Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kottayam	Request
30	Santhosh S Peerumedu Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Kottayam	Request
31	Deepu G V Kottiyur Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Kottayam	Request
32	Manjumol Vattamkulam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
33	R Sulekha Aliparambu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
34	Praseeja Aliparambu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
35	Sherly K Kulukkallur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kottayam	Request
36	Smitha P S Elamkulam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
37	Beena Joseph Velom Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Ernakulam	Request
38	Anchu P Anirudhan Kumaramangalam Grama Panchayat,Idukki	Ernakulam	Request
39	Priya Koppam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Thrissur	Request

	I	T	1
40	Divya V G Alathur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Thrissur	Request
41	Rajmohan Chacko Vaithiri Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Kozhikode	Request
42	Radhamani A Dist. Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
43	Hima S Pandikkad Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
44	Nikhil C Thariyode Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Kozhikode	Request
45	Sijas P Vaithiri Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Kozhikode	Request
46	Radhamani A District Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
47	Dhanya D Areacode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
48	Bency V K Urngattiri Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
49	Raveendran P P Kaniyanbatta Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Kozhikode	Request
50	Sailaja K Arecode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
51	Divya C Pulickal Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
52	Reshma Vadakkayil Tripangode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kozhikode	Request
53	E K Ajith Kumar Padinjarethara Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Kannur	Request
54	Deepa K K PAU III, Malappuram	Kannur	Request

55	Sajna K Parappur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kannur	Request
56	Amalendu O/o The Deputy Director of Panchayats, Malappuram	Kannur	Request
57	Sheena P Paivalige Grama Panchayat, Kasargode	Kannur	Request
58	Lisina K Karulai Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kannur	Request
59	Deepa B Kainakary Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Kannur	Request
60	Reshma K Veliyamcode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kannur	Request
61	Vinitha V P Vallikunnu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kannur	Request

The Head of office concerned shall relieve the incumbents only after getting the posting order from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly

This Order will be available in the websites of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and in the Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in).

Sd/M.S Narayanan Namboothiri Joint Director(Admn.)

The Deputy Director of Panchayats

The Secretary, Grama Panchayats concerned Through the Deputy Director of Panchayats The individual

C A to Director/Additional Director/Joint Director of Panchayats Director, Information Kerala Mission (for Publication in websites) Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent