## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Department of Panchayats- Establishment- Promotion of Clerks- Orders Issued.

Read-G.O (P) No O3/2O17/P&ARD dtd 25/O2/2O17.

## Order No EO4-O4/2018(2) Dated 31/O1/2018

The Following Clerks noted in Column I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(I) of KS&SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs 25200-54000 and allotted to the Districts noted in Column No II with immediate effect.

SI No	Seniority No	Column I	Column II
		Mathews	
		Poothrikka Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
1	1488/2008-11	Ernakulam	Palakkau
		(Permenant Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13 B)	
		Sumathy M V	
		Vazhakkad Grama Panchayat,	Kasawana
2	865/2008-11	Malappuram	Kasaragod
		(Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)	
		Sreekumar M	
3	1014/2012-13	Karoor Grama Panchayat,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
		Soumya Krishnan	
4	1015/2012-13	Chemb Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Kottayam	
5	1017/2012-13	Devasia Thomas	
		Erumeli Grama Panchayat,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	
		Geetha Lekshmi	
6	1024/2012-13	Krukachal Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Kottayam	

		Ampili AA D	
		Ambili M R	
7	1025/2012-13	Velavoor Grama Panchayat,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
		T R Rajesh	
8	1026/2012-13	Thalappalam Grama Panchayath ,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
		Mansoor A	
9	1028/2012-13	Kurichi Grama Panchayat,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	
		Asha C K	
10	1030/2012-13	Vazhur Grama Panchayat,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
		Deepamol K S	
11	1031/2012-13	Kanjirappalli Grama Panchayat,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
		Sinoj P R	
12	1033/2012-13	Thiruvarppu Grama Panchayath ,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	
		Hashim A	
13	1036/2012-13	Vazhappally Grama Panchayat,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	
		Smitha S Pillai	
14	1039/2012-13	Kidangoor Grama Panchayat,	Malappuram
		Kottayam	
		Jayasree j	
15	1040/2012-13	Marangattupilly Grama Panchayat,	Idukki
		Kottayam	
16	1042/2012-13	Reeja Gopan Athirampuzha Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
10		Kottayam	ιαιακκάυ
		Premkumar S	
17	1043/2012-13	Pampady Grama Panchayat,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	

		Lijo Thomas	
18	1046/2012-13	Kozhuvanal Grama Panchayat,	Wayanad
		Kottayam	
		Manjusha Mary Mathew	
19	1048/2012-13	Manjoor Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Kottayam	
		Nisha Chandran M	Palakkad
20		Maranalloor Grama Panchayat,	(Allowed to
20	1054//2012-13	Thiruvananthapuram	Continue
		(On Deputation)	Deputation)
		Sreena T P	Palakkad
21	1057/2012.12	Malayinkeezh Grama Panchayat,	(Allowed to
21	1057/2012-13	Thiruvananthapuram	Continue
		(On Deputation)	Deputation)
		Ancy A	
22	1058/2012-13	Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat,	Malappuram
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Deepa S	
23	1059/2012-13	Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Rakendu	
24	1061/2012-13	Anad Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Thara Jayaprakash	
25	1062/2012-13	Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat,	Pathanamthitta
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Divya P L	
26	1069/2012-13	Poovar Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Ambili J	
27	1070/2012-13	Aryanad Grama Panchayat,	Palakkad
27			

Biju VBiju V281071/2012-13Panavoor Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramIdukki291073/2012-13Sandeep SMalappuran Thiruvananthapuram291073/2012-13Kadakkavoor Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramMalappuran Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram301077/2012-13Sajithkumar J S Madavoor Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramIdukki301077/2012-13Thiruvananthapuram ThiruvananthapuramIdukki311078/2012-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramMalappuran Malappuran	
29IO73/2OI2-I3Sandeep S Kadakkavoor Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramMalappuran30IO77/2OI2-I3Sajithkumar J S Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki31IO78/2OI2-I3Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad32IO79/2OI2-I3Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
291073/2012-13Kadakkavoor Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramMalappuran30IO77/2012-13Sajithkumar J S Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki311078/2012-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad311078/2012-13Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
ThiruvananthapuramThiruvananthapuram30IO77/2O12-13Sajithkumar J S Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki31IO78/2O12-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad32IO79/2O12-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
30IO77/2O12-13Sajithkumar J S Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki31IO78/2O12-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad32IO79/2O12-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
30IO77/2O12-13Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki31IO78/2O12-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad32IO79/2O12-13Hirosh V R Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
301077/2012-13Thiruvananthapuram (Temporary Test Exemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)Idukki311078/2012-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
Image: Second	
KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)KS&SSR Rule 13A (1)a)311078/2012-13Libu Varghese Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
31Libu VarghesePallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, MalappuranMalappuran	
311078/2012-13Pallikkal Grama Panchayat, ThiruvananthapuramPalakkad321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat,Malappuran	
Thiruvananthapuram321079/2012-13Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat,Malappuran	
321079/2012-13Hirosh V RMalappuran	
32 1079/2012-13 Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat, Malappuran	
Thiruvananthapuram	1
Sujitha K R	
331086/2012-13Nellanad Grama Panchayat,Palakkad	
Thiruvananthapuram	
Harikumar T	
341087/2012-13Kuttichal Grama Panchayat,Thrissur	
Thiruvananthapuram	
Sajeena T	
35 1090/2012-13 Edava Grama Panchayat, Malappuran	ı
Thiruvananthapuram	
Smitha S L	
361092/2012-13Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat,Malappuran	า
Thiruvananthapuram	
Divya Thompson	
371093/2012-13Poovachal Grama Panchayat,Ernakulam	
Thiruvananthapuram	

		Maya V S	
38	1094/2012-13	Aryanadu Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Riji C S	
39	1095/2012-13	Nellanadu Grama Panchayat,	Malappuram
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Smitha K	
40	1100/2012-13	Vettoor Grama Panchayat,	Malappuram
		Thiruvananthapuram	

The Deputy Director of Panchayats are directed to give the incumbents suitable postings against the existing vacancies without fail.

The Head of the Office shall relieve the incumbents only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the website of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and in Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in) and the promotes / Head of the Office are free to use the downloaded copies for all purposes.

Sd/-

P.Mary Kutty IAS

## **Director of Panchayats**

The Individuals
The Secretary, Grama Panchayats Concerned
All Deputy Director of Panchayats
CA to Director/ Additional Director/ Joint Director
Stock File& Spare

Through Deputy Director of Panchayats

## Forwarded/ By Order

Superintendent