

# Proceedings of Director of Panchayats (Present: H.Dineshan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Transfer and

Promotion of Head Clerks-orders issued.

Reference: 1. GO(P) No.03/2017/P&ARD, Dated 25/02/2017

2. Order No PAN/33/2022-E3(DP) ,Dated 21/04/2022

Order No. PAN/33/2022-E3(DP) Dated: 30/04/2022

The following incumbents noted in Column No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat noted in Column No. II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No.III

Serial . No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Prasanth B.T. Anicadu Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Peringamala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Vice Sabari Krishna B.R. Promoted	Queue
2	Biju P Purappuzha Grama Panchayat Idukki	Anicadu Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta (Vice Prasanth B.T. Transferred)	Request
3	Jolly N.A. (Accountant) Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta (U/O of Posting to Cheruthazham Grama	Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta (Leave Vacancy)	Reposting

	Panchayat,Kannur)		
4	Lekha Mole A Budhanoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Karuvatta Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (Vice Sinu Susen Abraham Transferred)	Request
5	Sinu Susen Abraham Karuvatta Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Budhanoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (Vice Lekha Mole A Transferred)	Request
6	Muhammed Salah A Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat (Kannur)	Thuravoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha (Vice Sajeevan C.P. Promoted)	Request
7	K.R.Renjith Vellinezhi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	District Panchayat Kottayam (Vice Ajithamma.V.G. Promoted)	Request
8	Reji. R(Accountant) Puthuppally Grama Panchayat Kottayam (U/O of Posting to Kumbadaje Grama panchayat, Kozhikode)	Thalanad Grama panchayat Kottayam (Vice Satheeshkumar A Transferred)	Request
9	Satheeshkumar S.K Thalanad Grama panchayat Kottayam	Nellikuzhi Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Sindhu M.K. Transferred)	Request
10	Sindhu M.K. Vengoor Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	District Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Vinod K Promoted)	Request
11	Ajay Pran B (Accountant) Pallikkal Grama	Vengoor Grama Panchayat	Reposting

	Panchayat Pathanamthitta (U/O of Posting to Kayakkodi Grama panchayat, Kozhikode)	Ernakulam (Vice Sindu M.K Transferred)	
12	Jeen T.N Kuttampuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Chittattukara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Beena V.S. Promoted)	Request
13	Joy N (Accountant) Kallikkad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (U/O of Posting to Marayoor Grama Panchayat, Idukki)	Kuttampuzha Grama Panchayat (Vice Jeen T.N. Transferred)	Reposting
14	Sreekala V.R. Irimbiliyam Grama panchayat, Malappuram (U/O of Posting to Kalloorkad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam)	Edavanakkad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Shahaladharan K.S. Promoted)	Reposting
15	Reghunath Babu K.R. Pallivasal Grama Panchayat Idukki	Kalloorkad Grama panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Shyni A.R. Transferred)	Request
16	T.S.Prasad Peringattukurishi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Ambalappara Grama panchayat Palakkad (Vice Mary Silvestor Transferred)	Request
17	Mary Silvestor Ambalappara Grama panchayat Palakkad	Tarur Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Sakunthala R Transferred)	Request

18	Sakunthala R Tarur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Perigattukurishi Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice T.S.Prasad Transferred)	Request
19	Jasmin A.R Thazhekkode Grama Panchayat,Malappuram(O n Deputaion)	Vellinezhi Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice K.R. Renjith Transferred)	Reposting
20	Sindhu M.K. Nellikuzhi Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Thrikkadeeri Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Subash M.K.Promoted)	Request
21	Manikandan Mundur Grama Panchayat Palakkad (U/O of Posting to Puzhakkateeri Grama Panchayat,Kozhikode)	Kongad Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Nabil Babu P Promoted)	Reposting
22	Hasiludeen. S Kuttikol GramaPanchayat, Kasaragod	Kumaramputhoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Sivaprakasan K Promoted)	Request
23	Narayanan M.S. Chalavara Grama Panchayat Palakkad (On Leave)	Pirayiri Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Sameer .S Promoted)	Reposting
24	Lathika V Kuthanur Grama Panchayat Palakkad(On Leave)	Kottayi Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Glory Mol John C.Y. Promoted))	Reposting
25	Indukala Nannambra Grama panchayat	Nannammukku Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Request

	Malappuram	(Vice Binesh C Promoted)	
26	Hareesh M.P. (Accountant) Pandikkad Grama Panchayat Malappuram (U/O of Posting to Porur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram)	Moothedam Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Vinod M Transferred)	Reposting
27	Vinod M Moothedam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Porur Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Anilkumar K.P. Promoted)	Request
28	Shyju K Ramanthali Grama Panchayat Kannur	Cheruthazham Grama Panchayt Kannur ( Vice Purushothaman T.K. Transferred	Request
29	Ajayakumar K.K. (Accountant) Ramanthali Grama Panchayat Kannur (U/O of Posting to Ezhom Grama Panchayat, Kannur)	Ramanthali Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Shyju K Transferred)	Reposting
30	Thahira P.U Meenja Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Ezhom Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Satheeshkumar S.K. Transferred)	Request

The following Accountants noted in Column No I are Converted to the Cadre of Head Clerks and posted in the Offices noted in Column No II against their names with immediate effect.

Sl.No	Seniority No	Column I	Column II
1	3856 A	Anjana S Nair	Nannanbra Grama

		Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam	panchayat Malappuram (Vice Indukala Transferred)
2	3857	Janesh. E Kurumathoor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Balal Grma panchayat Kasaragod (Vice AnilKumar . K Transferred)
3	3859	Valsala. S Chettikulangara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Puzhakkatteri Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Haseena H transferred
4	3860	Vineeshkumar.K.K Choornikkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Kuttikol Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Hasiludeen. S transferred)
5	3861	Anilkumar. A Pathiyoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Meenja Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (ViceThahira P.U Transferred)
6	3862	Biju. K. Francis Arakkulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Purappuzha Grama Panchayat Idukki (Vice Biju P Transferred)
7	3863	Santhosh Kumar. S Vithura Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kayakkodi Grama panchayat Kozhikode ( Vice Ramala Kunju M Transferred)
8	3864	Rejimon. K.J. Kanchiyaar Grama Panchayat Idukki	Pallivasal Grama Panchayat Idukki (Vice Reghunath Babu K.R. Transferred)
9	3865	Divakaran. K Payyavoor Grama	Kumbadaje Grama panchayat Kasaragod

		Panchayat Kannur	(Vice Joseph Chakko transferred)
10	3866	Manoj Kumar Vellen Peralassery Grama Panchayat Kannur	Purameri Grama Panchayat Kozhikode (Vice Indira K Promoted)
11	3867	Geetha Mullankandi Chittariparamba Grama Panchayat Kannur	Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Muhammed Salah A Transferred)
12	3868	Sabeena H Mavelikkara Thamarakkulam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Omasseri Grama Panchayat Kozhikode (Vice V.R. Asokan Promoted)

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order immediately and the incumbents should be relieved immediately and also report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbent to this office and to all concerned promptly. The above posting will be reviewed in the forthcoming General Transfer subject to the transfer norms as per G.O. read as 1st above. This order will be available in the website of Department of Panchayatsv(www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in). The incumbents and head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

# H. DINESHAN IAS Director of Panchayats

### Copy to:-

- 1. The Incumbents
- 2. All Deputy Director of Panchayats
- 3. Secretary Grama Panchayats (Concerned)
- 4. Stock File