PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: - Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Promotion of Clerks - Orders Issued.

Read: - G.O (P) No. 03/2017/P&ARD, dtd. 25/02/2017.

Order No: PAN/46/2019-E04 (DP)(1) Dated 27/02/2020

The Following Clerks noted in Column I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS&SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs 25200-54000 and allotted to the Districts noted in Column No II with immediate effect.

Sl.No	Seniority Number	Col I	Col II
1		Sony George P Nellanad grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Idukki
2	1981A/2008- 11	Anas Y Velinelloor Grama panchayath Kollam	Idukki
3	72/2012-13	Shaiju T DDP Office Wayanad	Kozhikkode
4	1562/2012- 13	Nandhakumar M V Meenangadi Grama panchayat Wayanad	Kozhikkode
5	1 53/2014-1X	Maheen Kannu M Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Idukki
6	54/2014-18	Ambili J S Balaramapuram Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
7	56/2014-18	Sreemon J PAU-2, Chenkal	Idukki

		Thiruvananthapuram	
8	57/2014-18	Shuba S Madavoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
9	60/2014-18	Dhanya M Panavoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
10	61/2014-18	Remya V K Kollayil Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
11	62/2014-18	Sini S Nellanad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
12	64/2014-18	Rajani K L Karakulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
13	65/2014-18	Amsaja R S Uzhamalakkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
14	66/2014-18	Sreeja R Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Palakkad
15	67/2014-19	Sajitha Kumari K Aryanacode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
16	69/2014-19	Archana K R Peringamala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
17	70/2014-19	Bindu R R Thirupuram Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (On Deputation)	Thirunananthapuram (Allowed to continue on Deputation)
18	72/2014-19	Rejitha G Aruvikkara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
19	73/2014-19	Shilja V S Parappukkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur

		Sindhu T C	
20	74/2014-18	Kuzhur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
21	75/2014-18	Nasiyamol F Perinjanam Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
22	76/2014-18	Sajitha P S Nattika Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
23	77/2014-18	Rathna Kumari C A Adat Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
24	78/2014-18	Salesh M B Alagappa Nagar Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
25	79/2014-18	Shamnabi C A Thrikkur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
26	80/2014-18	Prashanth N A Chowannur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kozhikkode
27	81/2014-18	Sobhalakshmi P A Padiyur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
28	82/2014-18	Binu K K Valappad Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
29	84/2014-18	Jimmy P V Tholur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
30	85/2014-18	Murali V V Punnayoorkulam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Kozhikkode
31	88/2014-18	Reena M L Koratty Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Trissur
32	89/2014-18	Saumya M T Avinissery Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Trissur
33	90/2014-18	Rathy N N	Trissur

		Manalur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	
34	92/2014-18	Vidya G B Thalikkulam Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
35	93/2014-18	Nitha T A Pudukad Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
36	94/2014-18	Niyas K M Valappad Grama panchayat Thrissur	Kozhikkode
37	95/2014-18	Aswathy N S Avinissery Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thrissur
38	97/2014-18	Hema Jose Cheruppu Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Palakkad
39	98/2014-18	Sindhu V A Parappukkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Palakkad
40	100/2014-18	JiJi K R Edathuruthi Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Palakkad
41	101/2014-18	Smitha T Kandanassery Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Malappuram
42	102/2014-18	Nidhu Mohandas Thalikkulam Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Malappuram

The Deputy Directors of Panchayats are directed to give the incumbents suitable postings against the existing vacancies without fail.

The Head of the Office shall relieve the incumbents only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the website of Local Self Government Department (wwww.lsgkerala.gov.in) and in the Department of Panchayats

(www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in). The promotee / Head of the Office are free to use the downloaded copies for all purposes.

M P Ajithkumar Additional Director of Panchayats Full Additional Charge of Director of Panchayats

The individual

The Secretary, Grama Panchayats concerned Through the Deputy Director of Panchayats

The Deputy Director of Panchayats

C A to Director/Additional Director/Joint Director of Panchayats

Stock File & Spare