

Proceedings of Director of Panchayats (Present: Dr. P K Jayasree I A S)

Subject: Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Prmotion of Clerks -

Orders issued

Reference: 1. G.O (P) No. 03/2017/P&ARD, dtd. 25/02/2017.

Order No: PAN/46/2019-E4(DP) Dated: 09/10/2020

The Following Clerks noted in Column I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS&SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs 25200-54000 and allotted to the Districts noted in Column No II with immediate effect.

Sl No	Seniority No	Name & Station	District
1	1219/ 2000-02	Sudheer A K Kottur Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
2	472/ 2003-08	Sheeja Moli K S Pallichal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Permanent Test Exemption under KS&SSR Rule 13 B)	Palakkad
3	58/2014-18	Viswasree K Ottasekharamangalam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Palakkad
4	249	Sudeep S Kumarapuram Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Palakkad
5	353	Ajikumar V Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (Permanent Test Exemption under KS&SSR Rule 13 B)	Palakkad

6	363	Smiju N Bharanikkavu Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Idukki
7	366	Akhila K Pulpatta Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
8	369	Hasnath V Wandoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
9	370	Suma O B Vettathur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
10	371	Sumesh E Edakkara Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
11	372	Dhani Chandran Kannamangalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
12	374	Shakila M Mangalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
13	376	Vinisha C Kalikavu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
14	377	Yusaf K K Oorakam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
15	379	Sandhya T K Chokkad Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
16	385	Bindu Smitha P B Thannithode Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Palakkad
17	388	Reebin P R	Idukki

		Chengamanad Grama Panchayat Eranakulam	
18	390	Seema R Vadakkanchery Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
19	392	Sindhu Rajan O/o DDP Kozhikkode Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
20	395	Nasar K Omassery Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
21	396	Shibu K P Koodaranhi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
22	398	Roopesh V E Kodiyathur Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
23	401	Sabitha M Perumanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
24	402	Shini K Moodadi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
25	405	Pratheesha K Kuruvattoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode (On Deputation)	Malappuram (Allowed to Continue on Deputation)
26	406	Unnikrishnan S S Kakkodi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Malappuram
27	407	Harikumar S Venmony Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Thrissur
28	409	Divina Vincent Kodassery Grama Panchayat	Thrissur

		Thrissur	
29	411	Shyni Peter Pappinisseri Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kasargod
30	412	Manju A C Kanichar Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kasargod

The Deputy Directors of Panchayats are directed to give the incumbents suitable postings against the existing vacancies without fail.

The Head of the Office shall relieve the incumbents only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the website of Local Self Government Department (www.lsgkerala.gov.in) and in the Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in). The promotee / Head of the Office are free to use the downloaded copies for all purposes

Dr. P K Jayasree I A S Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

- 1. The individual
- 2. The Deputy Director of Panchayats Concerned
- 3. The Secretary, Grama Panchayats
- 4. C A to Director/Additional Director/Joint Director of Panchayats
- 5. Stock File