# PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Department of Panchayats – Establishment – promotion to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent / Performance Audit Supervisor – Orders Issued.

Ref: 1. Extra Ordinary Gazette Notification No.446 dated.21.2.2019 2. G.O.(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.17

### ORDER No. PAN/100/2019-E1(DP) DATED 01/03/2019

The following Assistant Secretaries/Junior Superintendents who are selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) as per Notification cited (1) above , noted in Column No. I are promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent /Performance Audit Supervisor in the Scale of Pay Rs. 36600/- 79200/- and posted as Secretary Grama Panchayat in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column No. II with immediate effect.

Sl no	Column No:I	Column No:II
1.	Jaison N D Koorachundu Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Chungathara Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy (Temporary Test Exemption as per Rule 13 A (1) (a) of KS&SSR
2.	V S Rejikumar Kadaplamattom Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Edathala Grama Panchayat Eranakulam
3.	P Haridas Arookutty Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Thiruvali Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the retirement vacancy
4.	Unnikrishnan V A Kadappuram Grama Panchayat Trissur	Velookkara Grama Panchayat Trissur in the existing vacancy
5.	R Nandakumar Vattavada Grama Panchayat Idukki (Linguistic Secretary)	Vattavada Grama Panchayat Idukki (Regularised and Allowed to continue)
6.	Ratheedevi MM Perumanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Edakkara Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy

# File No.PAN/100/2019-E1(DP)

7.	M N Vijayan Erumely Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Vakathanam Grama Panchayat Kottayam in the existing vacancy
8.	Venugopalan M P Edappal Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Edappal Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy
9.	K.J. Manoj Babu Chinnakkanal Grama Panchayat Idukki (Linguistic Secretary)	Chinnakkanal Grama Panchayat Idukki (Regularised and Allowed to continue)
10.	K K Pavithra Madavoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Kuttiadi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkodu in the existing vacancy
11.	M Mohammed Sharief Vazhapally Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kadampanad Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy
12.	Pramila Thundiyil Maniyath Kottayam Grama Panchayat Kannur	Padanna Grama Panchayat Kasaragod in the existing vacancy
13.	Jose Eapen PAU - III Pathanamthitta	Vechoochira Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy
14.	Mohammed Iqubal M Ambalappuzha North Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Vadanapally Grama Panchayat Thrissur in the existing Vacancy
15.	Thilakan T Thirunavaya Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kulukallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy
16.	T S Beena Perumkadavila Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the leave vacancy
17.	Joy Mohan W Thrikkaruva Grama Panchayat Kollam	Kadapra Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy
18.	Raghavan P P Porur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Pothukal Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy
19.	Ramesh Babu M PAU 1 Kannur	Muliyar Grama Panchayat Kasaragod in the existing vacancy

# File No.PAN/100/2019-E1(DP)

20.	T C Anitha Mulankunnathukavu Grama Panchayat Thrissur (On Deputation)	Choondal Grama Panchayat Thrissur in the existing Vacancy (Allowed to Continue on Deputation)
21.	K Gopala Karaduka Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Linguistic Secretary)	Karaduka Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Regularised and Allowed to continue)
22.	T P Abdul Khader Narath Grama Panchayat Kannur	Naripatta Grama Panchayat Kozhikkodu in the existing vacancy
23.	Biju K Ambalappuzha North Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Lekkidi Peroor Grama Panchayat Palakkad
24.	U Abdul Khader Areekode Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Moorkanad Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy
25.	Dinesh M K Varandarapally Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Cherpu Grama Panchayat Trissur in the existing Vacancy
26.	Nisha Achuthan Chittariparamba Grama Panchayat Kannur	Mundoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy
27.	R Jayapalan Elamadu Grama Panchayat Kollam	Pattithara Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy
28.	Sajivendran Vadayi Anneri Malur Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kumaramputhur Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy
29.	T T Sushama Edathua Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kavassery Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy
30.	V.Vasantha Kumar Parapookkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Choondal Grama Panchayat Thrissur in the existing Vacancy
31.	K Ramachandran Muppainad Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Poothadi Grama Panchayat Wayanad in the existing vacancy
32.	R Geethamany Pallikkara Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Delampady Grama Panchayat Kasaragod in the existing vacancy

#### File No.PAN/100/2019-E1(DP)

V M Natarajan Aloor Grama Panchayat Trissur	Edavilangu Grama Panchayat Trissur in the existing vacancy
M Sailaja Peruvallur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Thanalur Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the retirement vacancy

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

All the above postings will be reviewed in the forthcoming general transfer as per the guidelines prescribed in Government Order cited (2) above.

This Order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in) and the promotees / Heads of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

### Dr. B S Thirumeni IAS Director of Panchayats

Copy to:- The Individuals

The Additional Chief Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L)

The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister. All Deputy Director of Panchayats.

All Assistant Director of Panchayats.

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.

CA to Director / Additional Director.

Stock File & Spare.