

Proceedings of Director of Panchayats

Subject: Department of Panchayats - Establishment -Transfer and reposting Of Grama

Panchayat Secretary - orders issued

Reference:

Order No. PAN/140/2020-E1(DP) Dated: 27/07/2020

The following Grama Panchayats Secretary Noted in Column 1 is posted in the Grama Panchayat shown in Column No 2 with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in column No III against their names.

SL No	Column No I	Column No II	Column No III
1	Hari G S Udayanapuram Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Parassala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Chandralal V C transfered	Request
2	Santhosh Kumar G Kanjiramkulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kulathur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Harin Bose A transfered	Administrative convinience
3	Harin Bose A Kulathur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kanjiramkulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Santhosh kumar G transfered	Administrative convinience
4	P B Manojkumar Melattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Vannapuram Grama Panchayat Idukki vice Subair M A transfered	Administrative convinience
5	Subair M A Vannapuram Grama Panchayat Idukki u/o Vellathooval Grama	Vazhathoppu Grama Panchayat Idukki	reposting

	Panchayat Idukki		
6	A Sreedharan Upputhara Grama Panchayat Idukki u/o Vazhathoppu Grama Panchayat Idukki	Vellathooval Grama Panchayat Idukki	reposting
7	Rathi T Nair Mulakulam Grama Panchayat Kottayam u/o Koruthodu Grama Panchayat Kottayam (On leave)	Udayanapuram Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Hari G S transferred	Request
8	Sameena B Amballur Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Chottanikkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice S Shaji transferred	Administrative convinience
9	Reena Rapheal Udayamperur Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Kavalangadu Grama Panchayat Ernakulam in the existing leave vacancy	Administrative convinience
10	S Shaji Chottanikkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Amballur Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Sameena B transfered	Administrative convinience
11	P S Rajan Kavalangadu Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (On leave)	Udayamperur Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Reena Raphel transfered	request
12	Unmesh Thalikulam Grama Panchayat Thrisur (On leave)	Vellangallur Grama Panchayat Thrisur in the existing leave vacancy	reposting
13	K Nandakumar Kalady Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kadangodu Grama Panchayat Thrisur	Administrative convinience

14	Bindu K Pudukkad Grama Panchayat Thrisur	Varatharappilly Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Seejo Karendran transfered	Administrative convinience
15	Seejo Karendran Varatharappilly Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Pudukkad Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Bindu K transfered	Administrative convinience
16	Abdul Jaleel K I Edavilangu Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Muhammed Rafeeq K B transfered	Administrative convinience
17	Muhammed Rafeeq K B Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Eriyad Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Jamuna P K transfered	Administrative convinience
18	Jamuna P K Eriyad Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Edavilangu Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Abdul Jaleel K I transfered	Administrative convinience
19	Alfred Sojan Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Panjal Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Rohini transfered	Administrative convinience
20	Rohini Panjal Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Alfred Sojan transfered	Administrative convinience
21	M Rajeswari Avinissery Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Edathuruthy Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice N M Abdul Jaleel	Administrative convinience

		transfered	
22	N M Abdul Jaleel Edathuruthy Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Avinissery Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice M Rajeswari transfered	Administrative convinience
23	Reni Paul Chelakkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kodassery Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice K P Prasannan transfered	Administrative convinience
24	K P Prasannan Kodassery Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Chelakkra Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Reni Paul transfered	Administrative convinience
25	Chandralal V C Parassala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Karimba Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing leave vacancy	Request
26	K V Radhakrishnan Nair Kumaramputhur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Alanallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing vacancy	Administrative convinience
27	Shakkir Hussain P M Puthukodu Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kuzhalmannam Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice C S Prakash transfered	Administrative convinience
28	C S Prakash Kuzhalmannam Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Puthukodu Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Shakkir Hussain P M transfered	Administrative convinience

29	Giri Prasad T L Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thachampara Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Sharafudheen transfered	Administrative convinience
30	Sharafudheen Thachampara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Giri Prasad T L transfered	Administrative convinience
31	Shajik M A Kadampazhipuram Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kuthanoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Jhony T A transfered	Administrative convinience
32	Jhony T A Kuthanoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kadampazhipuram Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Shajik M A transfered	Administrative convinience
33	Joseph Alocious Urgattiri Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kuzhimanna Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Administrative convinience
34	Remola M Mudakkal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram u/o Promotion Lakkidi - Perur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Melattoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice P B Manoj Kumar transferred	Reposting
35	Priya K S Maranallur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram u/o Promotion Pirayiri Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kaladi Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice K Nandakumar transferred	Reposting
36	Binu Varghese Alakodu Grama Panchayat Kannur	Udayagiri Grama Panchayat Kannur vice George O M transferred	Administrative convinience

37	Prasanna Kumar Eruvessi Grama Panchayat Kannur	Alakodu Grama Panchayat Kannur vice Binu Varghese transferred	Administrative convinience
38	George O M Udayagiri Grama Panchayat Kannur	Eruvessi Grama Panchayat Kannur vice Prasanna Kumar transferred	Administrative convinience
39	Baburaj P District Panchayat Kannur u/o Promotion Balal Grama Panchayat Kasargodu	Muzhappilangadu Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing leave vacancy	Administrative convinience
40	Shihab M Mangalpady Grama Panchayat Kosargodu	Mangalpady Grama Panchayat Kasargodu	Retaining
41	N B Asharaf Manjeswaram Grama Panchayat Kosargodu	Manjeswaram Grama Panchayat Kasargodu	Retaining
42	Rashid K T Valiyaparamba Grama Panchayat Kosargodu	Balal Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the existing vacancy	Administrative convinience

The assistant Secretary/Junior superindentent/Head Clerk is put in full additional charge of the secretaries in the Grama Panchayat concerned. The Deputy Director of Panchayats will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

Dr.P.K.Jayasree IAS Director of Panchayats

Individuals Copy to:-

1. Deputy Director of Pancahayats concerned

- 2. Secretary Grama Panachayat concerned
- 3. Stock File