

<u>Proceedings of Director of Panchayats</u> (Present:H. Dinesan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats -Establishment- Transfer and allotment of

Senior Clerks-orders issued.

Reference: 1. G O (P) No. 03/2017 P & ARD Dated 25.02.2017

Order No.PAN/46/2019-E4(DP) Dated: 02/08/2021

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column No.I is transferred and allotted to the Districts noted in Column No II with immediate effect. Reason for transfer is shown in Column No III.

S L. No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Ajeesh SS Poovar Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram(U/o Transfer and alloted to Thrissur)	Thiruvananthapuram	Re allotment
2	Vimal V Kumarapuram Gramapanchayat Alappuzha	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
3	Smitha L Adichanallur Gramapanchayat Kollam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
4	Sobhanakumary G Othukkungal Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue

5	Adilsha S Eraviperoor Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta	Kollam	Queue
6	Vinitha T B Meenja Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Kollam	Queue
7	S R Santhosh Edakkara Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Pathanamthitta	Compassionate
8	Siju Gopalakrishnan Chirakkara Gramapanchayat Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Queue
9	Anilakumari Pampadi Gramapanchayat Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Queue
10	Manu M Mohan Kalpakancheri Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Alappuzha	Queue
11	Jhancy Thirunavaya Gramapanchayat Malappuram	Alappuzha	Compassionate
12	Sajudev District panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Alappuzha	Compassionate
13	Sree renjini S Baison valley Gramapanchayat Idukki	Kottayam	Queue

14	Binu N Nair Moonnar Gramapanchayat Idukki	Kottayam	Queue
15	Thankappan Sheenu Thirumittakodu Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Kottayam	Queue
16	Muruka kumar Chirayankeezhu Gramapanchayat Thiruvananthapuram(U/o Promotted and Alloted to Malappuram) (Deputation)	Idukki	Allowed to Continue.
17	Anil D Karadukka Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Malappuram	Re allotment
18	Shaifu Paivalige Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Kozhikode	Re allotment
19	Dilna Delambady Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Kozhikode	Re allotment
20	Jalaja thadathil Chemmanad Gramapanchayat Kasargod	Kannur	Queue

The Following Clerks noted in column No I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks and Allotted to the Districts noted in Column II against their names with immediate effect.

SL No.	Seniority No.	Column I	Column II
1	. 555/2014	Sreekumar U Peruvanthanam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Idukki
2	719	Siri Saroj S Adichanalloor Grama Panchayat Kollam	Idukki
3	720	Haritha T H Kulasekharapuram Grama Panchayat Kollam	Malappuram
4	723	Premjith Prakash Thazhava Grama Panchayat Kollam	Kasargod
5	725	Ajukrishnan A Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam	Idukki
6	726	Archana D Marutharod Gramapanchayat Palakkad	Malappuram
7	728	Shahana S Peruvembu Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kasargod
8	729	Syamkumar K S Kumaramputhur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad (Allowed to Continue Deputation)
g	731	Shini G Kodumbu Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kasargod
10	734	Divya M S Ittiva Grama Panchayat Kollam	Kasargod

11 735 Thiruvegappura Grama Panchayat Kasargod Palakkaad	11 735	Nidheesh E Thiruvegappura Grama Panchayat Palakkaad	Kasargod
--	--------	---	----------

Deputy Director of Panchayats Concerned give suitable posting to the incumbents. The incumbents should relieve from duties only getting the posting order from the Concerned Deputy Director of Panchayts. The Head of office report the date of relief and date of joining duty of the incumbents to all concerned promptly. This order will be available in the website od Depart of Panchayats(www.dop,lsgkerala.gov.in) and the transferee/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purpose.

H. DINESHAN IAS Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

- 1. The Incumbents
- 2. Deputy Director of Panchayats (Concerned)
- 3. C A to Additional/Joint Director of Panchayts(Admin)
- 4. Stock File