## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion, Transfer and Posting of Accountants – Orders Issued.

## ORDER NO. E13-13/2018 DATED:29.01.2018

The following Accountants noted in Column No.I are transferred and posted to the Offices noted in Column No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No III.

SL NO	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Aneez Babu.A.P. Melattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Keezhattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Reji.V.Transferred)	Request
2	Fathimath Suhara . Angadippuram Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Vettathur Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Lekhamol.A. Transferred)	Request

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Accountant under Rule 9 (c) of KS&SSR 1958 in the Scale of pay of Rs. 27800 – 59400/- on the basis of the declarations submitted by the incumbent and posted in the offices noted in Column No. II with immediate effect.

SL No	Column I	Column II
1	Biju K Francis PAU I Thodupuzha Idukki	Veliyamattom Grama Panchayat Idukki (Vice Sabu Vargese Transferred)
2	K J Regimon PAU IV Peermade Idukki	Moorkanad Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Siju Alphonse Transferred)

Ref:- 1. GO (P) 03/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

<sup>2.</sup> This Office Order No E5-38675/2017 Dated 14/11/2017

3	Divakaran K Payyannur Grama Panchayat Kannur	Padiyur Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Asokan M M Promoted)	
4	Manoj Kumar Vallatath Anjarakandy Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kuttikol Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Ibrahim M Promoted)	
5	M Geetha Kottayam Grama Panchayat Kannur	Chittaripparamba Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Sugathan Mukkayil Promoted)	
6	Sebeena H Palamel Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Vengola Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice M T Ramani Promoted)	
7	Priya V Kallikkad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kunnukara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Sreekala Promoted)	
8	Shibulal S PAU 1, Karunagappally Kollam	Aikaranad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Saju Peter Promoted)	
9	Anoop S Bhattathiri O/o The Deputy Director of Panchayats, Pathanamthitta	Pallarimangalam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Viji Transferred)	
10	Sreeja K K Aruvappulam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Vengoor Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Existing Vacancy)	
11	Bindu Prabha I Kadambanadu Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Melattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Aneez Babu.A.P. Transferred)	
12	Manoj S Kizhuvilam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kuttippuram Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Purushothaman T K Transferred)	
13	Shahinas Y Oachira Grama Panchayat Kollam	Munniyoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Pramod Sekhar Transferred)	
14	Elbi Paul Rajakumari Grama Panchayat Idukki	Asamannur Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Benedict E T Transferred)	
15	Biju M S Rajakkad Grama Panchayat Idukki (Compassionate)	Rajakkad Grama Panchayat Iukki (Vice Najeem.H Transferred)	

16	Arun C Manacaud Grama Panchayat Idukki	Kallorkad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Ajithakumary KS Promoted)	
17	Bindu.K.B District Panchayat Ernakulam	Thiruvaniyoor Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (Vice Latha P Promoted)	
18	Mahesh Babu P K Ongallur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Chalissery Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Vice Mary Deena Promoted)	
19	Rony Andrew Elappully Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad (Existing Vacancy)	
20	Deepa V Kollangode Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Parappur Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Lekha.S Transferred)	
21	Narayanamoorthi S Erimayur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Purathoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Kishanlal Transferred)	
22	Vineetha N Thiruvallur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Kootilangadi Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Bindu Transferred)	
23	Dolly Makkadath Thirunavaya Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Angadippuram Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Fathimath Suhra transferred)	
24	Manojkumar N Kuruvattoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Delampady Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Janesh E Transferred)	
25	Gireesan C Valayam Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Paivalike Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Sasi V V Transferred)	
26	P Mini Kakkur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Madikkai Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Sheela P V Promoted)	
27	Thomas P.A District Panchayat Wayanad	Meeja Grama Panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Suresh Ariyil Transferred)	
28	Ajith Kumar P R Pampady Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Vazhappally Grama Panchayat Kottayam (Vice Shaiju Jacob Promoted)	

29	Mineejaya P Kattippara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Wandoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Saritha V M Promoted)
30	Shaima T P O/o The Deputy Director of Panchayats Kozhikode	Muthuvalloor Grama Panchayat Malappuram (Vice Bhaskaran Pulikkani Promoted)

The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of joining duty of the incumbent to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the websites of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and in Department of Panchayats (<u>http://www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in</u>) The promotees and head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

Sd/-P. Marykutty IAS Director of Panchayats

The Individuals Copy to:-

> The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister All Deputy Director of Panchayats All Assistant Director of Panchayats The Secretary, Grama Panchayat (Concerned) CA to Director/Additional Director/Joint Director The Director, Information Kerala Mission (For Publication) Stock File & Spare

> > Forwarded by Order

Superintendent