

## Proceedings of Additional Director of Panchayats (Present: M P Ajithkumar)

- Subject: Department of Panchayats Transfer and Postings of Senior Clerk orders issued
- Reference: <sup>1</sup>. GO(P) No.03/2017/P&ARD dated: 25.02.2017.
  - <sup>2.</sup> This Office Order No.PAN/46/2019-E4 dated 02/07/2020

## Order No.PAN/46/2019-E4(DP) Dated: 30/07/2020

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column I are transferred and allotted to the district noted in the Column No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer / allotment is shown in Column No. III. The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned is directed to give suitable posting to the incumbents.

Sl No	Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
1	Aneesh Kumar K Munnar Grama Panchayat Idukki	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
2	Deepa R V Kuttampuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Thiruvananthapuram	Queue
3	Leena G V Nanniyode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram (U/o Transfer and & allotted to Kollam) (On Leave)	Thiruvananthapuram	Reallotment
4	Rehmath Beevi S Ezhumattoor Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Kollam	Queue
5	Sreeja K Puthupally Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Queue

6	Sini S Irimbiliyam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Pathanamthitta	Queue
7	Anithakumari S Pallivasal Grama Panchayat Idukki	Pathanamthitta	Queue
8	Krishna Varma R Teekoy Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Queue
9	Shobha A Thiruvegappura Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Pathanamthitta	Queue
10	Deepa L Thrikkadeeri Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Pathanamthitta	Queue
11	Maya S Chirakkadavu Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Pathanamthitta	Queue
12	Shaji Vargese T V Baison Vally Grama Panchayat Idukki	Pathanamthitta	Compassionate
13	Shaji Y Mallappally Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Alappuzha	Queue
14	Sandhya S Nellaya Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Alappuzha	Queue
15	Arya Thankappan Mangalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Alappuzha	Queue
16	Soana S Udayanapuram Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Alappuzha	Queue

17	Biju John Alagappa Nagar Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Alappuzha	Queue
18	Jeena Ambricks Elamkulam Grama Panchayat Malappuram (On Leave)	Alappuzha	Compassionate
19	Ratheesh K H DDP Office Ernakulam (U/o Promotted & allotted to Idukki)	Alappuzha	Compassionate
20	Suma S Kadalundi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Kottayam	Queue
21	Soniya M Thomas Chelannur Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Kottayam	Queue
22	Jaison K Jose O/o DDP Kottayam (U/o Promotted & allotted to Idukki)	Kottayam	Reallotment
23	Biju M B Kurichi Grama Panchayat Kottayam (U/o Promotted & allotted to Malappuram)	Kottayam	Reallotment
24	Netto S R ADP Office Malappuram	Idukki	Request
25	T S Prasad Moorkkanad Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Ernakulam	Queue
26	Ashokan T P Maryoor Grama Panchayat Idukki	Ernakulam	Request
27	Siji Kumar V Parappur Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam	Request

## File No.PAN/46/2019-E4(DP)

	Malappuram		
28	Misha S Thirumittakkode Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Ernakulam	Request
29	Joseph Sinu P A Vadakkekkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (U/o Promotted & allotted to Malappuram)	Ernakulam	Reallotment
30	Rachana P S DDP Office Ernakulam (U/o Promotted & allotted to Thrissur)	Ernakulam	Reallotment
31	Vishakan M V Anakkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thrissur	Request
32	Sumesh P S Vilayoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thrissur	Request
33	Kavitha C S Valavannur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Thrissur	Request
34	Hema Jose Parathur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thrissur	Request
35	Tibin Robert Pattithara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thrissur	Request
36	Lijeesh A N Karadukka Grama Panchayat Kasargod	Kozhikkode	Request
37	Sinoop V M Mangalpady Grama Panchayat Kasargod	Kozhikkode	Request

38	Biju N M Cherukavu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kozhikkode	Request
39	Surendran Punathil Naduvannur Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode (U/o Promotted & allotted to Kasargod)	Kozhikkode	Reallotment
40	Jalaludheen V K Kodenchery Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode (U/o Transfer and & allotted to Wayanad)	Kozhikkode	Reallotment
41	Vijil V V Kayakodi Grama Panchayat Kozhikkode	Wayanad	Queue

The Head of office concerned shall relieve the incumbents only after getting the posting order from the concerned Deputy Director of Panchayats.

The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This Order will be available in the websites of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and in the Department of Panchayats (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in).

## M P Ajithkumar Additional Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

- 1. The Individual
- 2. The Deputy Director of Panchayats
- 3. The Secretary Grama Panchayats Concerned
- 4. Stock File