## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion and postings of Secretary Grama Panchayat – Orders Issued.

Ref : 1. G.O.(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.17

- 2. This Office Order No. E8-27000/16 Dated 18.11.2016
- 3. Extra Ordinary Gazette Notification No. 790 dated. 23.04.2017
- 4. Order no.E2-20707/17, Dated: 01.11.2017 of Director of Panchayats.

## ORDER No. E1 - 01/2017(1) DATED 08.11.2017

The following Assistant Secretaries/Junior Superintendents who are selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) noted in Column No. I are promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent / Performance Audit Supervisor in the Scale of PayRs. 36600/-79200/- and posted as Secretary Grama Panchayat in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column No. II with immediate effect .

1.	Hussain Khan T B	Manalur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
	Pau _V, Thrissur	Vice Jayakumari transferred
2.	Vinodkumar TM	Elamkulam Grama Panchayat ,
	Mavoor Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Kozhikkode	
3.	Salil Evugen	Vadakarapathi Grama Panchayat,
	Kundara Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Kollam	
4.	Shanikumar S	Vallapuzha Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Vakkom Grama Panchayat	
	Thiruvananthapuram	
5.	Rejimon M	Kodumbu Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Pau-II Kottarakkara	in the existing vacancy
	Kollam	
6.	Raveendran.V	Kulukkalloor Grama Panchayat,
	Pau-IV Mannarkad	Palakkad
	Palakkad	
7.	Sajeev.K	Meenangadi Grama Panchayat,
	Poothakkulam Grama Panchayat	Wayanadu
	Kollam	
8.	Pramod Anand Sadanandan	Perayam Grama Panchayat,
	Thrikkovilvattom Grama Panchayat	Kollam
	Kollam	
9.	Sajeesh.T.S.	Ambalavayal Grama Panchayat,
	Kalanjoor Grama Panchayat	Wayanadu vice Thulasidharan
	Pathanamthitta	transferred

10.	R.Sreelekha	Nagalssery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
10.	Kulanada Grama Panchayat	ivagaissery Graina ranchayat, raiakkau
	Pathanamthitta	
11.	Y. Anas	VallatholNagar Grama Panchayat,
11.	Secretary (Liguistic Minority)	Thrissur in the existing vacancy
	Vandanmedu Grama Panchayat Idukki	Thrissur in the existing vacancy
12.	Suchitra Devi.M	Pavaratty Grama Panchayat, Thrissur
14.	Perinad Grama Panchayat	ravaratty Grama ranchayat, Illissur
	Kollam	
13.	Vijayakumar.V	Angadippuram Grama Panchayat,
15.	Vijayakumar.v Vithura Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	Maiappuram
14.	G.Anil Kumar	Armonianna Cromo Donobovot Vonnun
14.	Pau- I Pathanamthitta	Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice SureshBabu transferred
1 [	Sasikumar.K.	
15.		Muttam Grama Panchayat, Idukki
1.0	Neduvathur Grama Panchayat Kollam	
16.	Jacob Varghese	Thirunavaya Grama Panchayat ,
	Vallikkodu Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
177	Pathanamthitta	When an Orange Development M. 1
17.	ž	Thuvvur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram
	Ezhamkulam Grama Panchayat	vice M V Mohanan transferred
1.0	Pathanamthitta	
18.	R. Prakash	Purathur Grama Panchayat ,
1.0	Palamel Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Malappuram
19.	Kunhikrishnan.K.V	Manjeswaram Grama Panchayat,
20	Pau- I Mathur Kasaragod	Kasaragod
20.	B. P. Kumar	Bharanamganam Grama
	Pau-II Chenkal	Panchayat, Kottayam
0.1	Thiruvananthapuram	
21.	Satheedevi Raman Nair	Ongallur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Ezhupunna Grama Panchayat	
0.0	Alappuzha	
22.	V A Augustin	Kunnothuparambu Grama Panchayat,
0.0	Ddp Idukki	Kannur
23.	Shaju Mathew	Panamaram Grama Panchayat,
	Udumbannoor Grama Panchayat	Wayanadu vice Mohankumar transferred
	Idukki	
24.	O. S Starley	Puzhakkattiri Grama Panchayat,
	Pau-III Chathanoor,	Malappuram vice Sreekanth P S
	Kollam	transferred
25.	C Demastan	Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat,
	Pau-I Karunagapally, Kollam	Thrissur
26.	Nisha.N.Thayil	Koppam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad
	Pau-III Mannar,	
	Alappuzha	
27.	K Vinod Krishnan	Kumbala Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod
	Edachery Grama Panchayat	
	Eddericity Grama Fairchayat	

28.	Suresh Kumar.K	Kodem-BelurGrama Panchayat,
	Chathamangalam Grama Panchayat	Kasaragod
	Kozhikkode	

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relieve and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This Order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<a href="www.lsg.kerala.gov.in">www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</a>) and the promotes / Head of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

These transfer orders will be reviewed in the next general transfer.

## (Sd/-) P Marykutty IAS Director of Panchayats

Copy to:- The Individuals

The Principal Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L)

The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats.

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.

CA to Director / Additional Director.

The Director, Information Kerala Mission (For Publication)

Stock File & Spare.

Forwarded by Order

Superintendent