PROCEEDINGS OF THE ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Transfer and posting of Grama Panchayat Secretaries - orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.17

ORDER NO: E1-01/2017 dated: 08.11.2017

The following incumbents noted in Column No:I are posted as secretary in the office noted in Column No:II with immediate effect. The reason for the posting is shown in Column No:III. against their name.

| Sl no | Column I | Column II | Column III |
|----------|--|---|----------------------------|
| 1. | Mohankumar(On leave) Secretary Chirakkara Grama Panchayat, Kollam | Neendakara Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing vacancy | Request |
| 2. | Anilakumari Secretary(On leave) Thiruvanvandoor Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha | Chirakkara Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing vacancy | Request |
| 3. | Rajan P S Secretary Chellanam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Kumbalangi Grama Panchayat Ernakulam Sheela P P transferred | Request |
| 4. | Sheela P P Secretary Kumbalangi Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Chellanam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam Vice Rajan P S transferred | Administrative convenience |
| 5. | Chinnamma P V Secretary Keerampara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Jogesh Kumar transferred | Request |
| 6. | Jogesh Kumar Secretary Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam | Keerampara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Chinnamma P V transferred | Administrative convenience |
| 7. | Jayakumar Secretary Pallichal Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram | Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat Alappuzha vice Jayanthi transferred | Administrative convenience |
| 8. | Jayanthi Secretary Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha | Pallichal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Jayakumar transferred | compassionate |
| 9. | Susy Joseph Secretary Chirakkadavu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | Akalkkunnam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Radhakrishnan nair transferred | Request |
| 10. | Abdul Hakeem Secretary Aloor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Vengola Grama Panchayat Ernakulam | Request |

| 11. | Jayakumari M R | Edotholo Grama Panchayat | Request |
|-----|--|---|----------------------------|
| 11. | | Edathala Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Sindhu V | Request |
| | Secretary Manalus Grama Panahayat Thrisaus | transferred | |
| 12. | Manalur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur Thulaseedharan | Ahathethara Grama | Administrative |
| 12. | | | convenience |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Palakkad | |
| | Ambalavayal Grama Panchayat, | | |
| 1.0 | Wayanadu | Devil all to to Consul | Request |
| 13. | N Ravikumar | Pambakkuda Grama | Request |
| | Secretary | Panchayat Ernakulam | |
| 1.4 | Pavaratti Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | 11 0 5 1 | Request |
| 14. | P R Mohankumar | Aloor Grama Panchayat | Request |
| | Secretary | Thrissur in the existing | |
| | Panamaram Grama Panchayat, | vacancy | |
| 1 = | Wayanadu | W 1 1 0 | Administrative |
| 15. | Sheela U | Kumbalam Grama | convenience |
| | Secretary | Panchayat Ernakulam | |
| | Thirunavaya Grama Panchayat, | | |
| 1.5 | Malappuram | | D |
| 16. | Sivadasan T V | Paralam Grama Panchayat | Request |
| | Secretary | Thrissur in the existing | |
| | Elavally Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | vacancy | D · |
| 17. | Sreekanth P S | Elavally Grama Panchayat | Request |
| | Secretary | Thrissur vice Sivadasan T V | |
| | Puzhakkattiri Grama Panchayat, | transferred | |
| | Malappuram | | - |
| 18. | Rathi T Nair | Kooroppada Grama | Request |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kottayam vice | |
| | Meenachal Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | Lekha V S transferred | |
| 19. | Lekha V S | Paippad Grama Panchayat, | Administrative convenience |
| | Secretary | Kottayam vice Mini Murali | CONVENIENCE |
| | Kooroppada Grama Panchayat, | transferred | |
| | Kottayam | | |
| 20. | Shameem A | Piravanthur Grama | Administrative convenience |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kollam | Convenience |
| | Pavithreswaram Grama Panchayat, | | |
| | Kollam | | |
| 21. | Surendran Pillai | Pavithreswaram Grama | Request |
| | Secretary | Panchayat Kollam vice | |
| | Nagalasseri Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | Shameem A transferred | |
| 22. | K R Radhakrishnan Nair | Meenachal Grama | Administrative |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kottayam vice | convenience |
| | Akalakkunnam Grama Panchayat, | Rathi T Nair | |
| | Kottayam | transferred | |
| 23. | Mini Murali | Chirakkadavu Grama | Request |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kottayam vice | |
| | Paippad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam | susyjoseph transferred | |
| 24. | SureshBabu K | Irikkur Grama Panchayat, | Request |
| | Secretary | Kannur | |
| | Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur | | |
| 25. | Shajimonkavu | Kavalangad Grama | Request |
| | Secretary | Panchayat Ernakulam in | |
| | Ongallur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad | the existing vacancy | |
| 26. | Aelyamma Chacko | Pariyaram Grama | Request |
| | 1 | | 1 - |
| | Secretary | Panchavat Thrissur | |
| | Secretary Thirtyilwamala Grama Panchayat. | Panchayat, Thrissur | |
| | Secretary Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur | Panchayat, Thrissur | |

| 27. | Anilkumar R S | Pazhayakunnummel Grama | Administrative |
|-----|-------------------------------------|----------------------------|----------------------------|
| | Secretary | Panchayat | convenience |
| | Edava Grama Panchayat | Thiruvananthapuram vice N | |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | Shaji transferred | |
| 28. | N Shaji | Edava Grama Panchayat | Administrative |
| | Secretary | Thiruvananthapuram vice | convenience |
| | Pazhayakunnummel Grama Panchayat | Anilkumar R S transferred | |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | | |
| 29. | M V Mohanan | Karuvarakkund Grama | Administrative |
| | Secretary | Panchayat , Malappuram | convenience |
| | Thuvvur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram | | |
| 30. | K V Haridas | Udayagiri Grama | Administrative |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kannur vice | convenience |
| | Chapparappadavu Grama Panchayat, | Prakasan A V transferred | |
| | Kannur | | |
| 31. | Prakasan A V | Chapparappadavu Grama | Administrative convenience |
| | Secretary | Panchayat, Kannur vice K V | convenience |
| | Udayagiri Grama Panchayat, Kannur | Haridas transferred | |
| 32. | Narayanan P | Nochad Grama Panchayat, | Administrative . |
| | Secretary | Kozhikkode vice Sumesh K | convenience |
| | Kottur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode | transferred | |
| 33. | Sumesh K | Kottur Grama Panchayat, | Administrative convenience |
| | Secretary | Kozhikkode vice Narayanan | convenience |
| | Nochad Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode | P transferred | |
| 34. | Sreekumar R | Karimpuzha Grama | Reposting |
| | Secretary(On leave) | Panchayat, Palakkad | |
| | Vadasserikkara Grama Panchayat, | | |
| | Pathanamthitta | | |

The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relieve and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

These transfer orders will be reviewed at the time of general transfer.

(Sd/-) M P AjithKumar Additional Director of Panchayats

Copy to:- The Individuals

The Principal Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L)

The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats.

The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.

CA to Director / Additional Director.

The Director, Information Kerala Mission (For Publication)

Stock File & Spare.

Forwarded by Order

Superintendent