

<u>Proceedings of the Director of Panchayats</u> (Present: H Dineshan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats-Establishment-Transfer of Senior Clerks

and Promotion of clerks to Senior Clerks -orders issued.

Reference: 1. GO(P) No.3/2017/P&ARD dated: 25.02.2017

Order NoPAN/44/2022-E4(DP) Dated: 06/05/2022

The following Senior Clerks noted in Column I are transferred and allotted to the districts noted in the Column No. II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer /allotment is shown in Column No. III. The Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned is directed to give suitable posting to the incumbents.

Sl.No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Rajesh M Vettom Grama Panchayat Malappuram(On Leave)	Thiruvananthapuram	Request
2	Praveena M S Tholur Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Thiruvananthapuram	Request
3	Subhash K U Nair O/o the Director of Panchayats Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram	Request
4	Suraj S Kappur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kollam	Queue
5	Aneesiya A Cherinniyur Grama Panchayat	Kollam	Queue

	Thiruvananthapuram		
6	Sreerekha S Kumbalam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(On Leave)	Alappuzha	Compassionate
7	Nisha L Thazhakkara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha(U/o of transfer &Alloted district Kollam)	Alappuzha	Retaining (Request)
8	Bhagya M B Thekkumkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kottayam	Request
9	Anu Rose Perumanna Klari Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kottayam	Request
10	Molvi P V Peruvanthanam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Kottayam	Request
11	Midhun N B Perumpadappa Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Ernakulam	Request
12	Santhosh C K Puthige Grama Panchayat Kasargod	Ernakulam	Request
13	Jisha P V Manjeswaram Grama Panchayat Kasargod	Kannur	Request

The following Clerks noted in Column I are promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks and allotted to the districts noted in the Column No. II with immediate effect

Sl.No	Seniority.No	Column I	Column II
1	1052/2012-13	Rajesh Kumar P S Vellarada Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram	Idukki
2	898/2014-18	Reeja C M Kinanoor Karinthalam Grama Panchayath Kasargod	Kasargod
3	901	Dona Jose Pattanchery Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Palakkad
4	902	Preethalekshmi G Paruthur Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Palakkad
5	903	Shaji Abraham Ayilur Grama Panchayath Palakkad(Permenant Test Excemption Under KS&SSR Rule 13B)	Palakkad
6	904	Sudarsan V Vandazhi Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Palakkad
7	906	Prassanna M Polpully Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Palakkad
8	908	Biju M M Meppady Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Kozhikkod
9	910	Pradeepchandran P Meppady Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Kozhikkod
10	911	Sudarsanan T	Kozhikkod

		Thirunelly Grama Panchayat Wayanad	
11	912	Ashitha P B Muppainad Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Kozhikkod
12	913	Manu V Pulinkunnu Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Idukki
13	914	Saran G Krishna Pandanadu Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Idukki
14	915	Shybu R Vallikkunnam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Idukki
15	916	Haseena A Karuvatta Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Thrissur
16	917	Remya V R Mavelikkara Thamarakkulam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Malappuram
17	918	Soumya V Ambalappuzha North Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Malappuram
18	920	Prijith P Kumarapuram Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kozhikkod

The Head of office concerned shall relieve the incumbents only after getting the posting order from the concerned Deputy Director of

Panchayats. The incumbent Serial No.14(Shybu R) in the promotion list should not be releived from current station till the Local body by-election process completed. The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents, to this office and to all concerned promptly.

H. DINESHAN IAS

Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

The Incumbents

- 1. The deputy director of Panchayats (Concerned)
- 2. The Secretary, Grama Panchayats (concerned) (Through the DeputyDirector of Panchayats)
- 3. E12-Section- Directorate of Panchayats
- 4. Stock File