

Proceedings of the Director of Panchayats (Present: H.Dineshan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats – Establishment– Transfer, Conversion and Posting of Head Clerks–orders issued.

Reference: 1. GO(P) No.03/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

Order No.PAN/6/2021-E3(DP) Dated: 30/10/2021

The following incumbents noted in Column No. I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column.No. II with immediate effect.The reason for transfer is shown in column No. III.

Sl.No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	Siraj K.P. Erath Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Edava Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram (vice Padmakumari L transferred)	Queue
2	Padmakumari L Edava Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram	Vilappil Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram (vice Ganesh promoted)	Request
3	Abdul Rahman.M.B Nedumpram Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Ottashekharamangalam Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram (Vice Annie Lawrence Promoted)	Queue

	1		[]
4	Mini.S.J Kuttoor Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Madavoor Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram(vice Suresh Kumar.S.S promoted)	Queue
5	Vinodkumar.V.K Pallikkal Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram	Anadu Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram (vice Biju transferred)	Request
6	Biju P Anadu Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram	Pallikkal Grama Panchayath Thiruvananthapuram (vice Vinodkumar V K transferred)	Request
7	Biju.V Thalavoor Grama Panchayath Kollam	Mynagappalli Grama Panchayath Kollam (Vice S Abdul Vahid promoted)	Request
8	Preetha.O.C Ayavana Grama Panchayath Ernakulam	Thalavoor Grama Panchayath Kollam (Vice Biju.V transferred)	Queue
9	Anil Kumar.R Mallapuzhassery Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Erath Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta(Vice Siraj.K.P transferred)	Request
10	Sudheep S Panathady Grama Panchayath Kasargod	Naranamoozhi Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta (Vice Biju.B transferred)	Queue
11	Biju.B		Queue

	Naranamoozhi Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Mallapuzhassery Grama Panchayath Pathanamthita (Vice Anil Kumar.R transferred)	
12	Aneesh Kumar.K.V Melarcode Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Nedumpram Grama Panchayath Pathanamthita (Vice Abdul Rahman.M.B transferred)	Request
13	Binu.V.K Kavannur Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Kuttoor Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta (Vice Mini.S.J transferred)	Request
14	Sureshkumar.P.B Vazhayur Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Perumbalam Grama Panchayath Alappuzha (Vice Giresh.S.N promoted)	Request
15	Dileep Kumar Manakkad GramaPanchayath Idukki	Pandanadu Grama Panchayath Alappuzha (Vice Kiran.P transferred)	Request
16	Rani Vechur Grama Panchayath Kottayam	Teekoy Grama Panchayath kottayam (Vice Julit Joseph promoted)	Request
17	Bindu.A Kanjoor Grama Panchayath Ernakulam	Madappalli Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Deepa D Pillai promoted)	Request
18	Hema.S.Nair Cherukavu Grama Panchayath	Kooroppada Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Bindhu Hariharan	Reposting

	Malappuram (0n leave)	promoted)	
19	Princy.P.P Njeezhoor Grama Panchayath Kottayam	Elikkulam Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Gireesh S.N. promoted)	Request
20	Sindhu.S Kottapady Grama Panchayath Ernakulam (On leave)	Mutholi Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Jayakumar.A.K promoted)	Reposting
21	Kiran.P Pandanadu Grama Panchayath Alappuzha	Vechoor Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Rani transferred)	Request
22	Rejimon.S Veliyannoor Grama Panchayath Kottayam	Maravanthuruthu Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Arunjithesh .R promoted)	Request
23	Sakeer Hussain.P.A West Eleri Grama Panchayath Kasargod	Melukavu Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Madhu.D promoted)	Request
24	JijithaMol Kumbalangi Grama Panchayath Ernakulam	Njeezhoor Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Princy.C.P transferred)	Request
25	Rejitha R Maloor Grama Panchayath Kannur	Bharananganam Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Sabastian	Request

		Thomas promoted)	
26	Jaitha K S Urngattiri Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Veliyannur Grama Panchayath Kottayam (Vice Rejimon S transferred)	Request
27	Smithamol.K.G Idukki – Kanjikkuzhi Grama Panchayath Idukki	Manakkadu Grama Panchayath Idukki (vice Dlileep Kumar transferred)	Request
28	Reji.B.C Mattool Grama Panchayath Kannur	Idukki – Kanjikkuzhi Grama Panchayath Idukki (vice Smithamol K G transferred)	Request
29	Deepthy.G Moorkkanadu Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Ayavana Grama Panchayath Ernakulam(Vice Preetha.O.C transferred)	Request
30	Bindhu.G Kattippara Grama Panchayath, Kozhikkodu (On Leave) (U/o posting to Narippatta Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu	Kumbalangi Grama Panchayath Ernakulam (Vice JijithaMol transferred)	Reposting
31	Benadict Aliparamba Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Kanjoor Grama Panchayath Ernakulam (Vice Bindu.A transferred)	Request

32	Ramachandran.R Sholayur Grama Panchayath Palakkad	Melarcode Grama Panchayath Palakkad (Vice Aneesh Kumar.K.V transferred)	Request
33	Kishanlal Kattakampal Grama Panchayath Thrissure(On leave) (U/o conversion & posting to Kottathara Gramapanchayath, Wayanad)	Pukkottur Grama Panchayath Malappuram (leave veccancy)	Request
34	Shanavas C K Vettathur Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Moorkkanadu Grama Panchayath Malappuram (vice Deepthy.G transferred)	Request
35	Sreejesh.V.K Nochad Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu	Vanimel Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu (vice Ramya transferred)	Request
36	Sajeev.G Thariod Grama Panchayath Wayanad	Nochadu Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu (vice Sreejesh transferred)	Request
37	Ramya Vanimal Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu	Thariod Grama Panchayath Wayanad (vice Sajeev.G transferred)	Request

The following Accountants noted in Column No.I are Converted to the Cadre of Head Clerks and posted in the offices noted in Column No.II against their names with immediate effect.

Sl No	Seniority.No	Column I	Column II
1	3041	Manoj.K.P Nayarambalam Grama Panchayath Ernakulam	Kottathara Grama Panchayath Wayanad (Existing Vacancy)
2	3745	Jasir Ahsan.K Cherukav Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Kavannur Grama Panchayath Malappuram(vice Binu.V.K transferred)
3	3746	Fathimath Suhra.K Makkaraparambu Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Vettathur Grama Panchayath Malappuram (vice Shanavas C K transferred)
4	3748	Sreeja.M Manjoor Grama Panchayath Kottayam	Vazhayoor Grama Panchayath Malappuram (vice Sureshkumar.P.B transferred)
5	3749	Juby.K.G Kattippara Grama Panchayath Kozhikkodu	Narippatta Gramapanchayath Kozhikkodu (Existing vacancy
6	3750	Sameela. K.T Keezhattoor Grama Panchayath Malappuram	Aliparamba Grama Panchayath Malappuram (vice Benadict transferred)

7	3751	Sreevidhya. V Malayalappuzha Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Mattool Grama Panchayath Kannur (vice Reji.B.C transferred
8	3752	Sahajan. K.V Mullasseri Grama Panchayath Thrissure	West Eleri Grama Panchayath Kasargod (vice Sakeer Hussain.P.A transferred)
9	3753	Rameshkumar.A.P Ranni Perunadu Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Sholayur Grama Panchayath Palakkad(Vice Ramachandran.R transferred)
10	3754	Vijayakala.P Panthalam Thekkekara Grama Panchayath Pathanamthitta	Panathadi Grama Panchayath Kasargod(vice Sudheep S transferred
11	3755	Nishanth.M.K Keezhalloor Grama Panchayath Kannur	Maloor Grama Panchayath Kannur (Vice Rajitha.R Transferred)

The Head of Offices concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbent to this office and to all concerned promptly.

H. DINESHAN IAS Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

- 1. The incumbents
- 2. Deputy Director of Panchayats(Concerned)
 - 3. Secretary Grama Panchayat(Concerned)
 - 4. Stock File