

Proceedings of the Director of Panchayats (Present: H. Dinesan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats -Establishment-Transfer, Modification, Conversion

and posting of Head Clerk-orders issued

Reference: 1. GO(P) No.03/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

2. This Office Order No.PAN/6/2021–E3(DP)Dated: 13/07/2021

Order No.PAN/6/2021-E3(DP) Dated: 26/07/2021

The following Head Clerks noted in Column No.I are transferred and posted in the office noted in Column No II with immediate effect. Reason for transfer is shown in column no III

Sl.No	Column I	Column II	Column III
1	C.Mini Keezhattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Chemmaruthy Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram(Vice Sheeja.S Promoted)	Queue
2	Annie Lorence Ottoor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram(U/O of posting to Anad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram)	Ottasekharamangalam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram(Leave Vacancy)	Re-posting
3	Biju P Anakkayam Grama panchayat Malappuram(U/O of posting to Chittar Grama Panchayat,Pathanamthitta)	Anad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram(vice Bijoy Joseph transferred)	Queue
4	Shamla Beegum.P.J Kulasekharapuram Grama Panchayat Kollam((U/O of Conversion to	Sooranad North Grama Panchayat Kollam(Vice Santhosh Kumar.G Promoted)	Compassionate

	Irimbiliyam Grama panchayat Malappuram)		
5	Sebastian.V Vannapuram GramaPanchayat Idukki	Chittar Grama panchayat Pathanamthitta(Vice Bijukumar.G transferred)	Queue
6	Princy.P.P Thalanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam(On Leave)	Njeezhoor Grama Panchyat Kottayam(Vice Sebastian.B.Morris Promoted)	Re-posting
7	Sreekumar.S Kanakkary Grama Panchayat Kottayam(U/O of Posting to Marangattupally Grama Panchayat,Kottayam)	Kanakkary Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Retaining
8	Shailasree.K.N Marangattupally Grama Panchayat Kottayam (U/O of Posting to Kanakkary Grama Panchayat,Kottayam)	Marangattupally Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Retaining
9	Rejina.K.M Kuzhuppilly Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(U/O of Conversion to Mogral Puthur Grama Panchayat Kasargod)	Sreemoolanagaram Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(Vice K.K.Rajani Promoted)	Request
10	Sunitha K Anakkara Grama panchayat Palakkad	Poyya Grama Panchayat thrissur(Vice K.R.Jayalekshmy Promoted)	Queue
11	Sabu Varghese Mankulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Mudakkuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(Vice P.B.Joy Promoted)	Request
12	Praseeda.S		Request

	Moothedam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kottappadi Grama panchayat Ernakulam(Leave Vacancy)	
13	Anees Babu.A.P Melattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Keezhattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram(Vice C.Mini transferred)	Request
14	Nabil Babu.P Malampuzha Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kongad Grama panchayat Palakkad(Vice Simi Somarajan transferred)	Administrative Convenience
15	Simi Somarajan Kongad Grama panchayat Palakkad	Malampuzha Grama Panchayat Palakkad(Vice Nabil Babu.P transferred)	Request
16	Manoj Mukundan Mattathur Grama Panchayat Thrissur(U/O of Conversion to Madikkai Grama Panchayat,Kasargod)	Anakkara Grama panchayat Palakkad(Vice Sunitha K transferred)	Re-Posting
17	Ramdas.T.N Kuzhalmannam Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thenkurussi Grama panchayat Palakkad (Vice Shibu C transferred)	Request
18	Shibu C Thenkurussi Grama panchayat Palakkad	Kuzhalmannam Grama Panchayat Palakkad(Vice Ramdas.T.N transferred)	Request
19	Shini.A.R Annamanada Grama Panchayat Thrissur(U/O of Conversion to Kalppakanchery Grama panchayat Malappuram)	Melattur Grama Panchayat Malappuram(Vice Anees Babu.A.P transferred)	Re-posting

20	Kannur(U/O of Posting to	Kizhallur Grama Panchayat Kannur (Vice Padmanabhan Promoted)	Request
----	--------------------------	--	---------

The following Accountants noted in Column No.I are Converted to the Cadre of Head Clerks and posted in the offices noted in Column No.II against their names with immediate effect.

Sl.No	Seniority No.	Column I	Column II
1	3735	Vinod.M Porur Grama Pamnchayat Malappuram	Moothedam Grama Panchayat Malappuram(Vice Praseeda.S transferred)
2	3736	T.S.Satheesan Vadakkekkad Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Madikai Grama panchayat Kasaragod (Vice Anilkumar P transferred)
3	3737	Harichandran Athiyannur Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Mankulam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(Vice Sabu Varghese transferred)
4	3738	Roopesh.G Peringamala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Vannapuram GramaPanchayat Idukki(Vice Sebastian.V transferred)

5	3739	Minimol.K.P Chambakkulam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Amballoor Grama Panchayat Ernakulam(Vice Biju.P.R Promoted)
6	3740	Sabu.N.S Vayalar Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Mogral Puthur Grama Panchayat Kasargod (Vice Shinaj V H transferred)
7	3741	Remya.A.R Thirunelly GramaPanchayat Wayanad	Vanimal Grama panchayat Kozhikode (Vice Ravi M.M promoted)

The Head of Offices concerned will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbent to this office and to all concerned promptly.

DINESHAN H

Director of Panchayats

Copy to:-

- 1. The Incumbent
- 2. Deputy director of Panchayats(Concerned)
- 3. Grama Panchayat Secretary(Concerned)
- 4. Stock File