File No.PAN/140/2020-E1(DP)



Proceedings of Additional Director of Panchayats

Subject: Department of Panchayats -Establishment - Transfer and Postings of Grama

Panchayat Secretaries - orders issued

Reference: G.O (P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017

Order No.PAN/140/2020-E1(DP) Dated: 29/06/2020

The following Grama Panchayats Secretary Noted in Column 1 is posted in the Grama Panchayat shown in Column No 2 with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in column No III against their names.

SL No	Column No I	Column No II	Column No III
1	Naisam S Kuzhimanna Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kallara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Ajith Kumar C transferred	Oueue
2	Asharaf M Nellanad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Vamanapuaram Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Santhosh kumar K B transferred	Administrative convinience
3	Ajithkumar C Kalllara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Nellanad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Asharaf M transferred	Administrative convinience
4	Manikantan G Kizhakenchari Grama Panchayat Palakkad (On leave)	Piravanthoor Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing vacancy	Compasionate
5	John Gotrik greek Konnathady Grama	Vechoochira Grama Panchayat	Queue

File No.PAN/140/2020-E1(DP)

	Panchayat Idukki	Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy	
6	Latha Paippadu Grama Panchayat Kottayam (on leave)	Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta vice Vinod Kumar T transferred	Reposting
7	Rajeev P Enadimangalom Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Omallur Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the promoted vacancy	Administrative convinience
8	Vinod Kumar T Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Enadimangalam Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta vice Rajeev P transferred	Administrative convinience
9	Abdul Khader Punnapra North Grama Panchayat Alappuzha u/o Promotion Mankulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Thaneermukkam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha in the existing vacancy	Reposting (Compasionate)
10	Laisamma Xaviar Ayilur Grama Panchayat Palakkad (on Leave)	Kumarakom Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Biju Thomas Mathew Transfered	Queue
11	Suryakumary S Chokkad Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Manalur Grama Panchayat Thrissur vice abdul Basheer transferred	Queue
12	R Radhakrishnan Pirayiri Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Nenmara Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing leave vacancy	request
13	Sundararajan K Pozhuthana Grama Panchayat Wayanad u/o Chorodu Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu	Arikulam Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu	Reposting

File No.PAN/140/2020-E1(DP)

14	P Pradeepkumar Thriprangodu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Chorod Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu	Administrative convinience
15	P Prasad Balal Grama Panchayat Kasargodu	Thriprangodu Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice P Pradeepkumar transferred	Administrative convinience
16	Prakasan A V Kunjimangalom Grama Panchayat Kannur	Chapparapadavu Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing vacancy	request
17	Anilkumar P Maloor Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kottiyur Grama Panchayat Kannur vice Sathyan transferred	Administrative convinience
18	Sathyan K K Kottiyur Grama Panchayat Kannur	Maloor Grama Panchayat Kannur vice Anilkumar transferred	Administrative convinience

The Deputy Director of Panchayats will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

M P Ajithkumar Additional Director of Panchayats

Individual

Copy to:-

- 1. Deputy Director of Pancahayats concerned
- 2. .Secretary Grama Panachayat concerned
- 3. Stock File