

## <u>Proceedings of Director of Panchayats</u> (<u>Present: M.P. Ajithkumar</u>)

Subject: Department of Panchayats - - Transfer and Postings of Grama Panchayat

Secretary & Promotion to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior

Superintendent / Performance Audit Supervisor orders issued

Reference: 1. Extra Ordinary Gazette Notification No.350 dated 27.01.2022

2. G.O(P) 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25/02/2017

### Order No. PAN/34/2022-E1(DP) (1) Dated: 15/02/2022

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Column No I are posted in the Grama Panchayaths shown in Column No II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No III against their names.

Sl. No	Column No I	Column No II	Column No III
1	E S Krishnakumar Kootikkal Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Kallara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Betty Thresya transferred	Queue
2	Lalsingh S Kundara Grama Panchayat Kollam	Karakulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy	Queue
3	Betty Thresya Kallara Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Pulimath Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the existing LPR Vacancy	Request
4	Shanavas E	Mylom	Queue

	Thazhakara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Louji M Nair transferred	
5	G S Sunitha Thiruvanvandoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kundara Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Lalsingh S transferred	Queue
6	Sangeetha C R Aryaad Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Melila Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Kabeerdas transferred	Queue
7	Louji M. Nair Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam	Kadakkal Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing vacancy	Request
8	Rubeena M. Koruthodu Grama Panchayat Kottayam (On Leave)	Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the LPR vacancy	Queue
9	R. Rajeshkumar Thidanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Mallappally Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the LPR vacancy	Queue
10	Gopakumar A Mararikulam South Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Thazhakara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha vice Shanavas E transferred	
11	Gopikrishnan T S Mangalom Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Thiruvanvandoor Grama Panchayat Alappuzha vice G S Sunitha transferred	
12	Rekha K. Choornikkara Grama Panchayat	Mararikulam South Grama Panchayat Alappuzha vice Gopakumar A	

	Ernakulam	transferred	
13	Beena S Perumbalam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha U/o Vettom Grama Panchayat Malappuram (On leave)	Aryad Grama Panchayat Alappuzha vice Sangeetha C S transferred	Reposting
14	Pradeep P G Vathikudy Grama Panchayat Idukki u/o Posting Karunapuram Grama Panchayat Idukki	Koottikkal Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice E S Krishnakumar transferred	Request
15	Sudevi A S Karimba Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kurichy Grama Panchayat Kottayam in the existing leave vacancy	Request
16	Bincy Cherian Alanalloor Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Thidanad Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice R Rajeshkumar transferred.	Request
17	George V Vattavada Grama Panchayat Idukki	Alangad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice P K Maheshkumar transferred	Request
18	P K Maheshkumar Alangad Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Choornikkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Rekha K transferred	Request
19	Salini Varghese Chalavara Grama Panchayat Palakkad (On Leave)	Avoly Grama Panchayat Ernakulam in the existing leave vacancy	Reposting

20	K C Premalatha Kollancodu Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vadakkekad Grama Panchayat Thrissur in the existing leave vacancy	Queue
21	Narayanan K Erattayar Grama Panchayat Idukki (On Leave)	Puthunagaram Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing vacancy	Reposting
22	Raghavan P P Chokkad Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Chunkathara Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice Sabeena transferred	Request
23	Zeena P R Pudur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vettom Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing vacancy	Request
24	Sabeena Chunkathara Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Chokkad Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice Raghavan P P transferred	Administrative Convenience
25	Sunitha R Panicker Olavanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Mangalom Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice Gopikrishnan T S transferred	Administrative Convenience
26	Manoj K Thikkody Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Kakkoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode in the existing LPR vacancy	Administrative Convenience
27	Sreejith Panamaram Grama Panchayat Wayanad (On Leave)	Muttil Grama Panchayat Wayanad vice Anilkumar transferred.	Reposting
28	Anilkumar Muttil	Panamaram Grama Panchayat Wayanad in the	Administrative

Grama Panchayat Wayanad	existing leave vacancy	Convenience

The following Assistant Secretaries/Junior Superintendents who are selected by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) as per Notification cited (1) above, noted in Column No. I are promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat/Senior Superintendent /Performance Audit Supervisor in the Scale of Pay Rs. 51400 – 110300. Taking to account the urgent need to position secretaries in the open vacancies under Covid 19 situation, the eligible promotees are posted as Secretary Grama Panchayat in the vacancies in the Grama Panchayats noted in Column No. II with immediate effect.

SL No	Seniority No	Column No I	Column No I
1	2694	Raju E K Kangazha Grama panchayat Kottayam	Vattavada Grama Panchayat Idukki vice V. George transferred
2	2696	Anwar Rehman Adichanelloor Grama panchayat Kollam	Enmakaje Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the LPR vacancy
3	2697	Sindhu R Kalluvathukkal Grama panchayat Kollam	Purathur Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice Haridasan transferred
4	2698	Saji Thomas Chathannur Grama panchayat Kollam	Manjeswaram Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the existing vacancy
5	674	Biju K K O/O Assistant Director of Panchayats Kasargodu	East Eleri Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the existing vacancy

6	709	Rajesh N Mavoor Grama panchayat Kozhikodu	Thikkody Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice Manoj K transferred
7	1235	P Sreenivasan Kunnamangalom Grama panchayat Kozhikodu	Olavanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice Sunitha R Panicker transferred
8	1782	Ajitha M R Nenmenikkara Grama panchayat Thrissur	Chengala Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the Existing vacancy
9	2482	M Biju Mol O/O Assistant Director of Panchayats Palakkad	Alanalloor Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Bincy Cherian transferred
10	2492	Amritha T Mohan Devikulangara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Kollamcodu Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice K C Premalatha transferred
11	2503	J Radhakrishnan Pillai Sasthamkotta Grama panchayat Kollam	Kuttyadi Grama Panchayat Kozhikode in the existing leave vacancy
12	2511	P K Rajendran Peringara Grama panchayat Pathanamthitta	Belloor Grama Panchayat Kasargodu in the existing leave vacancy
13	2514	K S Razeena Peerumade Grama panchayat Idukki	Karunapuram Grama Panchayat Idukki
14	2547	K A Anies Nayarambalam Grama panchayat	Pudur Grama Panchayat Palakkad

		Ernakulam	vice Zeena P R transferred
15	2551	K Radhamani Nedumbana Grama Panchayat Kollam	Nenmeni Grama Panchayat Wayanad in the existing leave vacancy

The Assistant Secretary/Junior Superintendent/Head Clerk is put in full additional charge of the Promotees in the Grama Panchayats concerned. The Deputy Directors of Panchayats concerned will give effect to this order <u>immediately</u> and shall ensure the relief and joining of the officers promoted.

This Order will be available in the Website of Panchayat Department (www.dop.lsgkerala.gov.in) and the promotees /Heads of Office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

MPAJITIKUMAR
Additional Director of Panchayats
exercising full additional charges of
Director of Panchayats

#### Copy to:-

5

- 1. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats.
- 2. The Secretary, Grama Panchayat Concerned.
- 3. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur. (With C/L)
- <sup>4</sup> The Principal Secretary, LSGD. (With C/L)

The Private Secretary to LSGD Minister.

- 6 CA to Director / Additional Director.
- 7. Stock File