PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS <u>MALAPPURAM</u>

(Present – Rajan E A)

Sub :- Department of Panchayats – Establishments – Malappuram District

-Promotion of Clerks to the cadre of Senior clerks - Posting order issued

Read :-Order no. PAN/46/2019-E4(DP) Dtd 09/10/2020 of The Director of

Panchayats.

Order No. DDP-MPM/15/2020-D3 (2) Dated : 12/10/2020

The following employees noted in Column no. I, who are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Senior Clerks and allotted to Malappuram District as per the order (2) read above are posted in the offices noted in the Column no. II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col. I	Col. II
1	Sudheer A K Kottur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	Thirunavaya Gramapanchayat (Vice Anu S on leave)
2	Akhila K Pulpatta Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Keezhuparamba Gramapanchayat (Vice Shabeer transferred)
3	Hasnath V Wandoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Karuvarakundu Gramapanchayat (Vice Vishnuprasad A transferred)
4	Suma O B Alipparamba Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Pulamanthole Gramapanchayat (Vice Remya S Raju on leave)
5	Sumesh E Edakkara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Angadippuram Gramapanchayat (Vice Dinesh Babu P on leave)
6	Dhani Chandran Kannamangalam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Kannamangalam Gramapanchayat (Vice Vijayalakshmi on leave)
7	Shakila M Mangalam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Vettom Gramapanchayat (Vice Neethumohandas transferred)

	Vinisha C	Elamkulam Gramapanchayat
8	Wandoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	(Vice Deepa P promotted)
	Yusaf K K	Thalakkad Gramapanchayat
9	Oorakam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	(Vice Sithara S R transferred)
10	Sandhya T K	Urngattiri Gramapanchayat
	Chokkad Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	(Vice Libin M B transferred)
11	Nasar K	Edappal Gramapanchayat
	Omassery Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Rajani K L on deputation)
12	Shibu K P	Thirunavaya Gramapanchayat
	Koodaranhi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Rahana M transferred)
	Roopesh V E	Pulikkal Gramapanchayat
13	Kodiyathur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Pratheesha K on deputation)
14	Sabitha M	Alamcode Gramapanchayat
	Perumanna Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Rajitha G transferred)
15	Shini K	Vazhakkad Gramapanchayat
	Moodadi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Nishad N transferred)
	Pratheesha K	
16	Kuruvattur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	Pulikkal Gramapanchayat
	(On Deputation)	(Vice Shijith V transferred)
	(Allowed to continue on deputation)	
17	Unnikrishnan S S	Edappal Gramapanchayat
	Kakkodi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikkode	(Vice Santhosh V V transferred)

The Head of Office concerned will give effect to this order forth with and report the date of relieving and joining duty of the incumbent to this Office and to all concerned promptly.

Sd/-

Rajan E A Deputy director of Panchayats, Malappuram

The Individuals The Director of Panchayts The Secretary, Gramapanchayats concerned The Deputy Director of Panchayats ,Kozhikkode Stock / File

Forwarded / By Order

Art

Superintendent