

## **Proceedings of Director of Panchayats** (Present: H. Dinesan IAS)

Subject: Department of Panchayats - Establishment - Transfer and Postings of Grama Panchayat Secretary - Orders issued

Reference: 1. G O (P) 3/2017/P& ARD dated 25/02/2017

## Order No.- PAN/11/2021-E1(DP) (1) Dated: 31/12/2021

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Column No I are posted in the Grama Panchayaths shown in Column No II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column No III against their names.

SL No	Column No I	Column No II	Column No III
1	Sudheeran M S Keezhmadu Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Navayikulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Beljith Jeevan transferred	Compasionate
2	Beljith Jeevan Navayikulam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Edava Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the existing Vacancy	Administrative Convenience
3	Anand Vilappil Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Kuttichal Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice Sheeba transferred	Administrative Convenience
4	Sheeba Kuttichal Grama Panchayat	Vilappil Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram vice	Administrative Convenience

	Thiruvananthapuram	Anand transferred	
5	Prem Sankar S Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam	Thekkum Bhagam Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vacancy	Request
6	B Rekha Panmana Grama Panchayat Kollam	Alappad Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vacancy	Request
7	Vikraman Pillai Aryankavu Grama Panchayat Kollam	Elamadu Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vacancy	Request
8	Sajeev K Chirakkara Grama Panchayat Kollam	Chathannur Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vacancy	Request
9	Marylatha Thevalakkara Grama Panchayat Kollam (On Leave)	Panmana Grama Panchayat Kollam vice B Rekha transferred	Reposting
10	Muhammed Risa A Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Aryankavu Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Vikraman Pillai transferred	Queue
11	Ajithkumar V R Munnar Grama Panchayat Idukki	Chirakkara Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Sajeev K transferred	Queue
12	Lalsingh S Bisonvalley Grama Panchayat Idukki	Kundara Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vacancy	Queue

13	Louji M Nair Muttam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Mylom Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Prem Sankar S transferred	Queue
14	Jayan Jhony Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vadasserikkara Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the LPR Vacancy	Queue
15	R Rajesh Pookottoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Chittar Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing Vacancy	Queue
16	Gopakumar A Mankulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Mararikulam South Grama Panchayat Alappuzha in the existing Vacancy	Queue
17	Shyni M S Thazhekodu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kanakkary Grama Panchayat Kottayam in the LPR Vacancy	Request
18	Mini Murali Kooropada Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Pallickathodu Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Sonia P Mathew transferred	Request
19	Sonia P Mathew Pallickathodu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kooropada Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Mini Murali transferred	Administrative Convenience
20	Sahajan K N Adimali Grama Panchayat Idukki (On Leave)	Munnar Grama Panchayat Idukki vice Ajithkumar V R transferred	Reposting
21	Navas B Belloor Grama Panchayat	Keezhmadu Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Sudheeran M S	Request

# File No.PAN/11/2021-E1(DP)

	Kasargod	transferred	
22	Gayathri M V Edapatta Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Njarakkal Grama Panchayat Ernakulam in the existing leave vacancy	Request
23	N Bency O/O Deputy Director of Panchayats Ernakulam u/o Thennala Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Kuzhippilly Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Sanjay Prabhu D transferred	Request
24	A V Shajan Ayyampuzha Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (On Leave)	Nayarambalam Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice Manoj K V transferred	Reposting
25	T S Prasad Vadakkekkara Grama Panchayat Ernakulam (On Leave)	Sreemoolanagaram Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice S G Meena transferred	Reposting
26	V H Habeeb Mattathur Grama Panchayat Thrisur	Alagappanagar Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice Salini transferred	Administrative Convenience
27	Salini M Alagappanagar Grama Panchayat Thrisur	Mattathur Grama Panchayat Thrisur vice V H Habeeb transferred	Administrative Convenience
28	Mini C S Mannur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Kongad Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing Vacancy	Request

29	G S Biji Pallikkal Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta u/o Posting Changaroth Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu	Mannur Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Mini C S transferred	Request
30	Harimohan Unnikrishnan Thachampara Grama Panchayat Palakkad (On Leave)	Thenkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Jayan Jhony Transferred	Reposting
31	Anupama A Puthunagaram Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Vadavannur Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Jayasree Naik Transferred	Request
32	Jayasree Naik Vadavannur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Puthunagaram Grama Panchayat Palakkad vice Anupama Transferred	Administrative Convenience
33	Shaji R S Pudur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Pookottoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice Rajesh R transferred	Request
34	D Noushadali Chaliyar Grama Panchayat Malappuaram	Moothedam Grama Panchayat Malappuram in the existing Vacancy	Request
35	Swapnesh C P Chelambra Grama Panchayat Malappuaram	Narikuni Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu in the existing Vacancy	Request
36	Favas Shemeem T K Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu	Karasseri Grama Panchayat Kozhikodu in the existing Vacancy	Request

#### File No.PAN/11/2021-E1(DP)

37	Manjeswaram Grama	Muzhupilangad Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing vacancy	Request
----	-------------------	--	---------

The Deputy Director of Panchayats will give effect to this order immediately and report the date of joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly. The Assistant Secretary / Junior Superintendent / Head Clerk is put in full additional charge of the Secretaries in the Grama Panchayats concerned.

## H. DINESHAN IAS DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATH

#### Individuals

Copy to:-

- 1. Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned
- 2. Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned
- 3. Stock File